Unable to find. Please tell meSince you are a new member, i would like you to go through the forum once and a lot of information already available.
Use the search function.Unable to find. Please tell me
Unable to find. Please tell me
Thanks bro 😊![]()
Pay Credit Card Bill Via HDFC Bill Payment Portal And Get 1% Cashback
Are you paying your credit card bill via 3rd party app or directly from your bank portal? then you are probably losing 1% cashback. If you pay your credit card bill via HDFC Bank bill payment portal using your HDFC Bank debit card then you can earn 1% cashback, maximum Cashback capping depends...www.technofino.in
![]()
Pay Your HDFC Bank Credit Card Bill And Earn 1% Cashback
Recently I have posted a thread on how to pay your credit card bill via HDFC Bank bill payment portal and get 1% cashback. (Thread Link- https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/pay-credit-card-bill-via-hdfc-bill-payment-portal-and-get-1-cashback.879/ ) But the main problem of HDFC bill...www.technofino.in
Must Have Cashback/Rewards Debit Cards For CC Bill Payers
1) RBL Signature+ Debit Card Works In Every Website Max 1000 Per Month As Coupon Even Wallet Reload Is Eligible 2) Indusind Any Signature Debit Card Or Platinum Card Works Only In Paytm, Mobikwik, Aeronpay Signature - Max 1050 Per Month As Cash Platinum - Max 700 Per Month As Cash...www.technofino.in
![]()
Platforms and Mechanisms for Credit card bill payment through Debit cards - Updated June 2023
As many forum members would be aware, paying Credit Card bills through Debit cards can be quite rewarding in terms of cashback or reward points. Here are the best ways of which am aware, with brief details. Please do comment with your thoughts, corrections or views HDFC Bill Pay using HDFC...www.technofino.in
![]()
Best ways to Pay Credit Card Bills and get Rewarded
Hi Team, I wanted to list down all the methods we can use to pay Credit Card Bills and get rewarded. 1. HDFC Easyshop Platinum Debit Card -> Comes free with a Savemax account; otherwise, ₹750+GST is charged. The reward is - 1% up to ₹750 per month using HDFC Bill Pay. 2. HDFC Millenia Debit...www.technofino.in
![]()
Discussion | Rewards on paying Credit Card Bills
Starting this thread to share and learn ways to repay credit card bill and get little rewards in the process. Most of the apps give very minimal rewards. One good way to get rewards is to use debit card to pay CC bill. HDFC platinum and millenia give 1% cashback, SBI debit cards give 0.25%...www.technofino.in
![]()
Best Way to pay Credit Card Bill
Guys I am redacting this post as I have been asked by the bank for non disclosure as mentioned in TnCs else my account would be suspended. They had asked me to remove this as this violates the TnC related to not getting reward points for CC payments.www.technofino.in
Thanks bro ☺️Genuine question however, given so many forums and going through so much information won't be feasible.
For the starters, use apps like Cred or CheQ to pay CC bills and get rewards. I personally prefer CheQ as it's rewards have much more practical use, i.e. Vouchers. Look at some of the YouTube videos on both these apps to get more clarification.
Arre woh Bank ka agent hai. Uska kaam aasan mat karo. Jk![]()
Pay Credit Card Bill Via HDFC Bill Payment Portal And Get 1% Cashback
Are you paying your credit card bill via 3rd party app or directly from your bank portal? then you are probably losing 1% cashback. If you pay your credit card bill via HDFC Bank bill payment portal using your HDFC Bank debit card then you can earn 1% cashback, maximum Cashback capping depends...www.technofino.in
![]()
Pay Your HDFC Bank Credit Card Bill And Earn 1% Cashback
Recently I have posted a thread on how to pay your credit card bill via HDFC Bank bill payment portal and get 1% cashback. (Thread Link- https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/pay-credit-card-bill-via-hdfc-bill-payment-portal-and-get-1-cashback.879/ ) But the main problem of HDFC bill...www.technofino.in
Must Have Cashback/Rewards Debit Cards For CC Bill Payers
1) RBL Signature+ Debit Card Works In Every Website Max 1000 Per Month As Coupon Even Wallet Reload Is Eligible 2) Indusind Any Signature Debit Card Or Platinum Card Works Only In Paytm, Mobikwik, Aeronpay Signature - Max 1050 Per Month As Cash Platinum - Max 700 Per Month As Cash...www.technofino.in
![]()
Platforms and Mechanisms for Credit card bill payment through Debit cards - Updated June 2023
As many forum members would be aware, paying Credit Card bills through Debit cards can be quite rewarding in terms of cashback or reward points. Here are the best ways of which am aware, with brief details. Please do comment with your thoughts, corrections or views HDFC Bill Pay using HDFC...www.technofino.in
![]()
Best ways to Pay Credit Card Bills and get Rewarded
Hi Team, I wanted to list down all the methods we can use to pay Credit Card Bills and get rewarded. 1. HDFC Easyshop Platinum Debit Card -> Comes free with a Savemax account; otherwise, ₹750+GST is charged. The reward is - 1% up to ₹750 per month using HDFC Bill Pay. 2. HDFC Millenia Debit...www.technofino.in
![]()
Discussion | Rewards on paying Credit Card Bills
Starting this thread to share and learn ways to repay credit card bill and get little rewards in the process. Most of the apps give very minimal rewards. One good way to get rewards is to use debit card to pay CC bill. HDFC platinum and millenia give 1% cashback, SBI debit cards give 0.25%...www.technofino.in
![]()
Best Way to pay Credit Card Bill
Guys I am redacting this post as I have been asked by the bank for non disclosure as mentioned in TnCs else my account would be suspended. They had asked me to remove this as this violates the TnC related to not getting reward points for CC payments.www.technofino.in
just to add:From my knowledge, the best way to pay CC bills and earn rewards are
1) RBL Signature+ DC - 1000 rs/month
2) Indusind Signature DC - 3000 pts(1050 rs/month)
3) HDFC Platinum DC - 750 rs/month
4) Fi Money DC(salary/infinite) - 500 rs/month
If there are any other ways for paying CC bills to earn using DC apart from the above, please share.
Hope it helps.
Hi Guys,
I don't have any above mentioned debit cards. I used to pay bills through cheq/cred/mobikwik.
Is it worth it to open HDFC account ? (I think MAB is 25K)
Please suggest.
How much time does it take to open the account and get debit card? Should I visit branch or just open from home? If I visit branch, will they give the debit card immediately?
Au bank royale ~ 1.5%++ cashback upto 200/monthFrom my knowledge, the best way to pay CC bills and earn rewards are
If there are any other ways for paying CC bills to earn using DC apart from the above, please share.
Hope it helps.
try IndusInd.Hi Guys,
I don't have any above mentioned debit cards. I used to pay bills through cheq/cred/mobikwik.
Is it worth it to open HDFC account ? (I think MAB is 25K)
Please suggest.
How much time does it take to open the account and get debit card? Should I visit branch or just open from home? If I visit branch, will they give the debit card immediately?
Did you get it on paid basis? nahin to Burgundy private walon ko cash back ki chinta kahan 😛I am using Axis Burgundy privite Debit card, which gives 3 rewards for 200rs spent. by converting to accor, this value is more than 2%.
HiFrom my knowledge, the best way to pay CC bills and earn rewards are
Hope it helps.