debt.. took lot of debt

Not open for further replies.
Bruh 🧉 have coconut drink & oil on your scalp

6 lakh isn't much if you earn 50k

That doesn't matter because it's not the emi it's your habit of gambling

I know 99 % you will do it again ... I helped two of gambling friend with money maths but they play once in while
Since then I stopped giving advice
I agree with you Vasuki, Now a days youth specially the college students who are living away from family are addicted for quick money. Today I meet one boy who is in 2nd year of B.Tech, he lost 50,000 in apps like binomo, He has debt from apps like Mpokket and stucred .
Youth are getting misguided by so called social media influencers.
I think it's high time parent should monitor their child activities.

yh I will learn my lessons and stop now but how can I get a personal loan because 6 lakhs credit card debt will attract too much interest... almost 30k a month

bro binomo is such a jhatu app... it ruined my life.. my first gambling was on that app.. i lost over 6-7 lakhs I swear on that app.. it was my moms money which I stole from her.. this was back in 2021... I saw binomo ad in purav jhas youtube video and got addicted..
I agree with you Vasuki, Now a days youth specially the college students who are living away from family are addicted for quick money. Today I meet one boy who is in 2nd year of B.Tech, he lost 50,000 in apps like binomo, He has debt from apps like Mpokket and stucred .

Parents are reason for this

For youth
You losse you learn
You earn

For me it was how quick I made money from game and spent it
More so quick on stuff on myself
Since then I learn my finances in own way

there are a lot of ways to repay if you really want to but i think once you get 6 lacs, you will bet to make it 12 to be done with the debt, however; you will eventually end up with 12 lac debt.

if your family is not going to help, my advice would be to declare bankruptcy and not pay anything to the credit card companies and settle after a few years, this will ruin your cibil for life but you will learn a valuable lesson: "don't bet with the money you don't have"

bro binomo is such a jhatu app... it ruined my life.. my first gambling was on that app.. i lost over 6-7 lakhs I swear on that app.. it was my moms money which I stole from her.. this was back in 2021... I saw binomo ad in purav jhas youtube video and got addicted..
why folow these guys like purav jha..elvish..rajat dalal..fukra insan..aur bhi kuch so called online vikari aka infulencers..sab k sab chor hai

Ho Gaya Drama GIF by Amazon miniTV

dont know..may be he is not saying everything here..seriously..his father has a company and his kid is in debt..highly suspicious things
bhai mere papa ki contruction company hain... not a big one.. a small one with like 2 crore turnover... main us main co director hoon so mereko 50,000 salary aati hain.. I told my dada ki mujhe gambling addiction hain and he ignored it he just said mat karo and all... he doesantknow ki 6 lakh ka loan hain mujh pe

bhai who is closest with u in ur family?ur ma?

Not open for further replies.