debt.. took lot of debt

Not open for further replies.
why folow these guys like purav jha..elvish..rajat dalal..fukra insan..aur bhi kuch so called online vikari aka infulencers..sab k sab chor hai
bhai sach main all these influencers are ruining students life... like abhi khuch months pehle stake kitna promote hoon rha tha.. LIKE india main offline caino ban hain par online casinos are legal like wtf.. real casinos I mean offline casinos are bad but online are worse..

bolo.. tell me
make ur both parents and dada..make them sit somewhere..then sit in front of there leg in ground..touch them..and say all the stupid things u did..just like u shared here..
convince them u did a crime of life..and it will be ur last mistake ..make ur ma papa and brother emotional..(think of 3idiots story of that guy convincing his parents for photography)..beg them for help..ask ur ma to forget all what u have done..and be a nice and good guy..and just say them to help u rightnow..and say..dont trust me..just support me..u urself will earn there trust..seek there help..make them remember ur school life or kid life..where everyone use to live happily..and then start a new journey in life by helping them everywhere and share each and everything with them from now onwards..in every salary..buy ur ma some food or things which she like..do as much as u can like a son and like a younger brother..do gain there trust..and continue with it..i hope i can make u understand what i mean to say

make ur both parents and dada..make them sit somewhere..then sit in front of there leg in ground..touch them..and say all the stupid things u did..just like u shared here..
convince them u did a crime of life..and it will be ur last mistake ..make ur ma papa and brother emotional..(think of 3idiots story of that guy convincing his parents for photography)..beg them for help..ask ur ma to forget all what u have done..and be a nice and good guy..and just say them to help u rightnow..and say..dont trust me..just support me..u urself will earn there trust..seek there help..make them remember ur school life or kid life..where everyone use to live happily..and then start a new journey in life by helping them everywhere and share each and everything with them from now onwards..in every salary..buy ur ma some food or things which she like..do as much as u can like a son and like a younger brother..do gain there trust..and continue with it..i hope i can make u understand what i mean to say
i mean yeh khuch jyada ho gya but i'll tell my dad... that i have 6 lakhs debt.. if he helps me then good but if doesnt well i'll look for a loan or sum..

yaar my dada died decade ago...

i mean yeh khuch jyada ho gya but i'll tell my dad... that i have 6 lakhs debt.. if he helps me then good but if doesnt well i'll look for a loan or sum..
jyada nei..make all of them sit..bring ur family back..u should be ashamed that ur ma doesnt speak with u properly..

when i was in a toxic relationship..i use to shout on my parents..make them hurt each and every way..once i went to beat my father,..and when that cheater left me..i realised what i have done..i make my whole family sit down..i begged..i cried..and yes i learnt that mistake in hard way that day..from that day till today..i do everything to make my parents happy..and yes i gained there trust back..they now trust and love like old me..before that toxic relationship..they r ur parents..not enemy..they will alwys forgive u..if u really want to change

i earned 30-40l via crypto and it was in crypto
then i saw stake and depsoiting usdt was so easy
and in one day i lost all
until u loose everything u won't realise what r u doing
very very addective
my amt wasn't loan but gave me lot of depression and almost 60% hair fall by thinking and taking tension

i also tried option buying but after 20k loss i left , it can't give profit (atleast gambling is better on spot u loose or win but in option its slow and painfull loose)

just think once about your parents before sucide

there's nothing u can do than paying the amt

u r 21 and have 3 cc of 2l limit each why?

firstly close cc after paying amt

what i did was took leftover money as cash and futher earnings in bonds which were locked for years so i can't use

its been 2 years i didn't gambled

REALITY OF OPTION TRADING/INTRADAY TRADING OR ANY TRADING. Only 0.01% people make money in any kind of trading and 99.99% lose their money and why they lose their money because 99.99% people think they are in the 0.01% who is gonna make profit.

its just pure greed to bcome rich in short time

but with time i understood this is how it won't works
for shorter period we can earn by gambling but it won't work for longer period

Not open for further replies.