Ok... as there is limit on hdfc and amazon to buy gc per month of 20k and 30k in 30 days.
Is there any limit on gyftr too?
not sure 10K, 20K, 25K maybe...Bhai what is limit to buy Amazon gift cards from Gyftr?
When you bought?Now,No Cashback on Amazon Pay Gift Card via Amazon on HDFC Millenia Credit Card!
just 15 days back and statement also generated and got 0% Cashback on 2 txn of 500Rs and 1000Rs.When you bought?
Cashback will be credited after 1st of next month.. doesn’t depend on statement cyclejust 15 days back and statement also generated and got 0% Cashback on 2 txn of 500Rs and 1000Rs.
@D₹V can you clarify?Now,No Cashback on Amazon Pay Gift Card via Amazon on HDFC Millenia Credit Card!
what to clarify here?@D₹V can you clarify?
this is the clarification.If your transaction month is April then those points will be reflected in May 1st week. But those points will be available to redeem only after your May month statement.
this is not a core benefit of card but a byproduct. these unintended benefits keep shutting down or changing every now and then. DruV tracks and has group of millenia CC- hence he would be up to date with the product and features.what to clarify here?
thank you for re-affirming. 🙂this is the clarification.
Looks okay to me. 5% of 1600 is ₹80. And you got ₹95These are Txns done by me.
Statement m Correct points show toh kar rahe hai aur kya Chayie 🤡This is my Personal Credit Card Statement and it's the 1st Statment and now tell me when should I expect my Cashback? @Chiraggyl @Deepak_Shetty
Statement is correct. Your April month's 3 smart buy transactions will get additional 1% cash back but that will be reflected in next month statement.This is my Personal Credit Card Statement and it's the 1st Statment and now tell me when should I expect my Cashback? @Chiraggyl @Deepak_Shetty
Okay,Quick Question:- My Millenia Limit is 1.11 Lakh and I want HDFC TATA Neu Infinity and I heard 1.5 is minimum Limit we require for Tata Neu Infinity Eligibility? So,How can I Increase the Credit Limit Enhancement Automatically?Statement is correct. Your April month's 3 smart buy transactions will get additional 1% cash back but that will be reflected in next month statement.
Except smartbuy cash back, all other cash back will be settled as cash points. You can redeem those cash back as 1:1 ratio after accumulating 500 cash points.
Automatic LE will take time. Manual LE (By sending income documents) also takes time, minimum 6 month I think.Okay,Quick Question:- My Millenia Limit is 1.11 Lakh and I want HDFC TATA Neu Infinity and I heard 1.5 is minimum Limit we require for Tata Neu Infinity Eligibility? So,How can I Increase the Credit Limit Enhancement Automatically?
If you want, you can take plus card. Later you can upgrade into infinity card. But if person has 2 HDFC card then he won't get LE easily.Okay,Quick Question:- My Millenia Limit is 1.11 Lakh and I want HDFC TATA Neu Infinity and I heard 1.5 is minimum Limit we require for Tata Neu Infinity Eligibility? So,How can I Increase the Credit Limit Enhancement Automatically?
What was mcc name?These are Txns done by me.
AMAZON GIFT CARD NameWhat was mcc name?
You'll get cashback for sure.@D₹V can you clarify?
I have also not received cashback yet. See my transaction of 300.Cashback will be credited after 1st of next month.. doesn’t depend on statement cycle