Easily approved credit cards for beginners (unsecure)

how long should the credit history be for a better chances?
i have CIBIL score of 772 with around 10-11 months of credit history
i only have IDFC WOW secured card as of now
the credit age score is fine
try to get HDFC/axis entry level cards or try for their cobranded cards(approval chance is high)
u can also consider amazon pay ICICI if u get option to apply in amazon app

As a newbie.
Get hold of any one of this card and after 4-6 month go for further cards. For now do not look for cashback or more rewards. 6 months is no longer period. After that you can get more rewarding/cashback card as per your spending patten..

Go for that bank from which you are aiming for premium card of that bank.

ICICI Coral
Hdfc moneback/freedom
SBI simplyclick/simplysave
Idfc millenia
Axis neo/myzone
Amex smartearn (acceptability issue*)

There are other from RBL, PNB, BOB but those are not perfect to be first card in my opinion.

I would recommend hdfc or amex from the list.

And do not close that card anytime in life by keeping it as longest credit life in cibil.

Mark this as solution if it answers your query and clears your doubt 🤞

and how much point each enquiry reduces
Enquiry ke hisab se kam nahi hota. Month mai do enquiries tak hoti hain to koi farak nahi padta. Personal Loan enquiry se score kam huwa mje do baar. I have made around 20 enquiries from March to May. Yeh jaldi fir recover hojata hai.

1. zero
2. 774 score 1 year history
3. long term
4. 22 to 27
1) what are the accounts shown in your CIBIL profile currently?
2) How many enquiries in total?
3) How many CC enquires that were rejected , if any?

Regarding Q) 3, above, I was asking , what is the purpose of your near term CC protfolio?

the credit age score is fine
try to get HDFC/axis entry level cards or try for their cobranded cards(approval chance is high)
u can also consider amazon pay ICICI if u get option to apply in amazon app
i am kinda scared to apply for amazon pay icici credit card
if i get rejected once i won't be able to apply again right?
should i try HDFC pixel go credit card? or HDFC swiggy card?

(again i am a student with no income 🥲)

Regarding Q) 3, above, I was asking , what is the purpose of your near term CC protfolio?
I am not asking for myself, i am asking for generally new

1) only 1 that is gold loan
2) zero
3) zero
also i want a credit card for long term like LTF CC , reward doesn't matter , need only for CIBIL history

i am kinda scared to apply for amazon pay icici credit card
if i get rejected once i won't be able to apply again right?
should i try HDFC pixel go credit card? or HDFC swiggy card?

(again i am a student with no income 🥲)
If it's rejected u can apply for the same after 6 months
Try for hdfc swiggy card or if u have their savings acc wait for pre appr offer
In hdfc taking core card first would be a good practice

As u r a student, try to apply for co branded cards like flipkart axis googlepay ace cc, apay cc, kiwi cc they don't ask for inc proof and apply as self-employed.
Good luck!