East wing Adani Lounge at Mumbai T2 International

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
has anyone tried using this lounge with cc? it says rupay and visa dc and cc. so if anyone can tell what worked or not. Its fairly new lounge.

Edit:
Economy tickets are allowed.
Visa and Rupay cards of sbi, federal, South Indian and yes bank allowed.
Amex Plat charge accepted.
Canara rupay select
At Mumbai T2 International departures which are the lounges available and which cards can be used there?
Also which is the best lounge you recommend?

I have
1. Atlas
2. Magnus Burgundy
4. Indusind exclusive Visa signature debit card
5. Indusind exclusive MasterCard world debit card
6. Kotak White signature card
7. Federal Celesta card
8. Federal Scapia credit card

Where are these lounges located at Mumbai T2 international departures
Clipper lounge
Loyalty lounge
Adani lounge West wing
Adani lounge east wing

Which of these is the best lounge regarding the variety of non veg food and alcohol?
Obviously we cannot access the American express lounge

I have never been there, but according to my friend who flew from Mumbai Airport, the Adani East Wing lounge is the best lounge at the mumbai international airport.

Where are these lounges located at Mumbai T2 international departures
Clipper lounge
Loyalty lounge
Adani lounge West wing
Adani lounge east wing

Which of these is the best lounge regarding the variety of non veg food and alcohol?
Obviously we cannot access the American express lounge
I have never been there, but according to my friend who flew from Mumbai Airport, the Adani East Wing lounge is the best lounge at the mumbai international airport.

Will Indusind exclusive Visa signature debit card be accepted at Adani east wing lounge ?
The photo below 👇 mentions Indusind World debit card, but the lounge list attached mentions Indusind Visa signature debit card

Screenshot_2024-10-14-06-10-25-06_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.webp

Will Indusind exclusive Visa signature debit card be accepted at Adani east wing lounge ?
The photo below 👇 mentions Indusind World debit card, but the lounge list attached mentions Indusind Visa signature debit card

View attachment 72063
BOB Eterna Visa, Rupay, IndusInd Grande, BOB Visa Sapphire, and many more also have the Adani East Wing in their list.

View attachment 72063
The above picture for list of credit cards accepted is for Adani Lounge East Wing (T2 International Departure) or Adani Lounge (T2 Domestic Departure) ?

I know Domestic Adani Lounge accepts priority pass..has Adani Lounge East Wing also started accepting it?

The above picture for list of credit cards accepted is for Adani Lounge East Wing (T2 International Departure) or Adani Lounge (T2 Domestic Departure) ?

I know Domestic Adani Lounge accepts priority pass..has Adani Lounge East Wing also started accepting it?
Bro, east wing mentioned hai

Bro for your ref : https://www.technofino.in/community...nges-visa-vs-mastercard-vs-rupay-cards.32359/

Thank you 👍

View attachment 72063
What is the source of this image? Is this Adani East wing (International terminal) or West Wing (Domestic terminal)?
AFAIK Adani East wing don't accept Priority Pass

bhai Rupay debit card tak accepted hai
Whatever is not mentioned in that photo may not be accepted at Adani lounge East wing at Mumbai T2 international departures.
This is an actual photo taken by a traveller who is my friend

Whatever is not mentioned in that photo will not be accepted at Adani lounge East wing at Mumbai T2 international departures.
this is an actual photo taken by a Traveller who is my close friend
They didn't mention the BOB Eterna Visa and Rupay credit cards, even though both of them are listed as accepted at the Adani Lounge East Wing. Additionally, all Rupay Platinum and Select credit cards are accepted at the Adani Lounge East Wing.

*Indusind Exclusive Visa signature DC*
1) Adani Lounge (East Wing) BOM20
International departures T2 Airside.
After Security, Near Mc Donald, Level 4, next to Gate 44.
24 hours daily

2) Mumbai Aviserv Lounge BOM12
Arrivals T2 landside - on Level 2 (Arrivals Level),
proceed through Customs and turn left. The lounge is at level 2, next to Gate A.
24 hours daily

3) Mumbai Aviserv Lounge BOM16
Arrival T2 landside - Level 2 (Arrivals Level).
Proceed through customs, turn right and the lounge is at level 2 next to Gate C.
12:00 - 00:00 daily

*Indusind Exclusive Mastercard World DC*
Mumbai Clipper Lounge ( Loyalty lounge)
International departures T2 Airside.
same level after security, Opp Samsonite, T2
24 hours

Rupay cc Domestic Lounges​

LoungeLocationTerminal TypeTerminalAddress
Aviserv LoungeMumbaiDomesticTerminal 2Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Indi TapasMumbaiDomesticTerminal 2Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Intl Airport
Oasis LoungeMumbaiDomesticTerminal 1Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Travel ClubMumbaiDomesticTerminal 2Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Travel ClubMumbaiDomesticTerminal 1Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl

Rupay cc International Lounges​

LoungeLocationTerminal TypeTerminalAddress
Adani (East Wing) LoungeMumbaiInternationalTerminal 2Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Aviserv LoungeMumbaiInternationalTerminal 2Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
Dosa Plaza (Grand Annapoorna)MumbaiInternationalTerminal 2
I told you 😀

This list is mentioned on the Rupay website but each and every Rupay credit or debit card will NOT give you Lounge access.
This list is only for those few, specific Rupay credit or debit cards which give Lounge access as one of the main benefits

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.