If branch ppl are cooperative then can be taken that route with BM, ZM like that
You can write to PNO desk..
Bamboo😂
Raise Complaint with RBI BO, if you are facing any material issue.
I've tried even tried mailing pno.I think branch people are sitting there only to make you purchase useless policies. Use vishesh bhai's bamboo. Also ask him which oil to use 🤣
What's your issue bro?I've tried even tried mailing pno.
But not receiving any reply.
Looks like they are not responding to my mails anymore.
I even did a formal complaint on their complaint portal regarding such ignorance towards me, still didn't get any response.
My mail issue is that they aren't even responding to me.
Can I take this issue to RBI for Bank not responding me, inspite of multiple mails and complaints??
Then mail to MD DESK.I've tried even tried mailing pno.
But not receiving any reply.
Looks like they are not responding to my mails anymore.
I even did a formal complaint on their complaint portal regarding such ignorance towards me, still didn't get any response.
My mail issue is that they aren't even responding to me.
Can I take this issue to RBI for Bank not responding me, inspite of multiple mails and complaints??
Limit enhancement.What's your issue bro?
SureCan i mail to this person regarding my Moneyback credit card? I want to increase limit and upgrade my card varient but no one from hdfc is helping my
So RBI ombudsman is the only way out??I think when you write 2-3 mails repeatedly for something they just deny and in the end write any further mails on this regard won't elicit a response from our side. After that if you escalate to rbi ombudsman only then they again start replying to you. Happened with me too
I mailed to those both email ID regarding the card they issued and limit i was given and they how bank employees cheated me and give misinformation they responded by saying they will solve my issue in 5 days now lets see what happensSure
That hdfc is prejudiced and discriminating against you and ignoring your mailsSo RBI ombudsman is the only way out??
What can I mention in the complaint to RBI??
Okk will try this.That hdfc is prejudiced and discriminating against you and ignoring your mails
hi sir can u guide me how did u apply for magnus via C2C, i have HDFC moneyback with limit of 3.4Lakhs and 5 yr old any chances of me getting magnus? btw is that LTF or Paid??Even axis is way better. I applied for magnus C2C without income proof. They matched my icici card limit of 6 lakhs. I don't known why hdfc guys are on cloud nine. They approved my LTF DCB but later denied to increase the limit to atleast 5 lakhs in my regalia even after sharing salary slips and axis and icici card statements with limit 6 lakhs. Their behaviour is really bad towards old customers. Maybe they require iron man's mobidi** or vishesh bhai ka bamboo to screw their as* of steel as rightly said by @VISHESH_BANSAL
Bro I've already closed my magnus. I think you'll need 4 lakh limit for card to card. But you can still try with 3.4. Currently LTF they are giving to burgundy salary account holders or with salary more than 5 lakhshi sir can u guide me how did u apply for magnus via C2C, i have HDFC moneyback with limit of 3.4Lakhs and 5 yr old any chances of me getting magnus? btw is that LTF or Paid??
Sad i wont be able to qualify for salary of 5 Lakhs sir. the pro i have is just having Money back with limit of 3.4 Lakhs thats it my itr is below 5 Lakhs, I am an mechanical Engineer hope u can understand my pain as i am not in IT with packages of 15,20 LPA. 🙁Bro I've already closed my magnus. I think you'll need 4 lakh limit for card to card. But you can still try with 3.4. Currently LTF they are giving to burgundy salary account holders or with salary more than 5 lakhs
Try applying offline through an agent card to cardSad i wont be able to qualify for salary of 5 Lakhs sir. the pro i have is just having Money back with limit of 3.4 Lakhs thats it my itr is below 5 Lakhs, I am an mechanical Engineer hope u can understand my pain as i am not in IT with packages of 15,20 LPA. 🙁
ok thank you for the guidance sir appreciate that do you have any trustful agent who does that? as all i have seen they does prompt us to apply normal noone does go for C2CTry applying offline through an agent card to card
True. I escalated through proper channel for an upgrade but they just wasted my time by raising SRa . Nothing happened.HDFC became stubborn now a days ..They dont care existing customers , not even imperia :-(
Applied for AU bank C2C online it showed me limit of 4.3 Lakhs lets see if it gets approved and comes to me i will keep you updated.Just don't give any salary slip or itr. Just give other card statement