Exclusions from Axis Bank Magnus credit card

Yes don’t use magnus for 3rd party load
I use magnus directly loading with charges
The extra bucks are charges by paytm but I am fine with edge rewards milestoneView attachment 7526
but how are you getting ER for loading wallet using magnus?

Exclusion -
1. Wallet load excluded from 1 lakh milestone
2. Wallet load, Fuel, cash transactions are excluded from RP

but how are you getting ER for loading wallet using magnus?

Exclusion -
1. Wallet load excluded from 1 lakh milestone
2. Wallet load, Fuel, cash transactions are excluded from RP
No you’ve to select payment gateway accordingly to show it as paytm mall purchase if wallet pg comes during otp cancel that transaction
Yes fuel I used for 4k last month magnus but no edge credited but counted towards 1l let me see when I get 25k ERs

Btw I had a word with customer care, they said wallet loads might get RP, but they will not be counted in milestones.
Ok thanks no worries
Post 3 months we arrive at these conclusions
IMO no cust care knows the truth lol
In my Nov 1lac I did 4k fuel for which no edge points but want to see if I get 25k rewards
No wallet loads in Nov month 1lac
Dec month tested with wallet and got edge rewards for it but milestone I can confirm in March 23
Lets trial and learn nothing to lose