Finally got millenia pre approved offer.

So hdfc checked the crif score when I applied for pre-approved card and the problem is they have still not removed the old hdfc card from my credit report. Also my crif is 626 while cibil is 750+,I can't see any enquiries in cibil only in crif🙁

Is this the reason why the application was declined?

I mailed to them asking reconsideration and they replied with this what should I do now kindly help @Vasuki @D₹V @Pissant @kuchbhi
They saying it's office address
Verification fail
So give them signed declared address and they will review it if you send it to
Email mentioned

Attach every document u have for cc application

They saying it's office address
Verification fail
So give them signed declared address and they will review it if you send it to
Email mentioned

Attach every document u have for cc application
I work as a freelancer bhai what should I fill in address, Also are there chances of physical verification now? If so i think it's best I give up and wait 6 months more for next offer ..😅

The application is rejected even after reconsideration.A guy even came for office verification I told him I work from home so I filled parent's house as office address He said no problem and it's fine then after a week I get cibil enquiry and a message your application has been processed which if I track is declined. Even talking with Hdfc is a headache they only replied me on Fridays even the verification guy called me on friday every other day of the week I was told to wait for a week.With this The only way left now is for me to wait for 6 months again and hope for millennia pre approved.

The application is rejected even after reconsideration.A guy even came for office verification I told him I work from home so I filled parent's house as office address He said no problem and it's fine then after a week I get cibil enquiry and a message your application has been processed which if I track is declined. Even talking with Hdfc is a headache they only replied me on Fridays even the verification guy called me on friday every other day of the week I was told to wait for a week.With this The only way left now is for me to wait for 6 months again and hope for millennia pre approved
Email HDFC PNO and ask for status and reason of rejection, I am sure they will respond positively.

Yes. That's the point. HDFC is sneaky. Sometimes it send ltf offer on mail. But when you read tnc it says "ltf upon spending 1lpa" ( for millenia). therefore whenever you are confirming ltf offer from hdfc, you should ask for life time free without any spend based or nrv based criteria.
Hdfc uses different tactic. One such example
View attachment 77498
Bhai ye sab card offer keliye kitne rupees maintain karna hota he? Card like Millenia, Regalia, DCP etc?

If you maintain preffered, youll get millenia for sure. There is surety below this. But with >1L in savings, decent cibil profile, netbanking profile, you still have a good chance of millenia. As hold off taking preapproved offer, most like offer should get better.

But it might backfire too. In my case offer was changed from ltf RG>paid millenia >ltf millenia. I was holding a preffered speciale gold with few lakhs in sb, few more in fd.
Bhai ye sab card offer keliye kitne rupees maintain karna hota he? Card like Millenia, Regalia, DCP etc?

Does creating FD with them increase chances of getting these offers? Or liquid fund in savings account is better?
What's ur age? If above 21 and employed then apply directly. Offline or online

Yes and NO both.

But I really don't think it's a wise move to make an fd just to get a pre-approved offer which isn't even sure and though get's declined. So better build cibil score, get other cards and apply C2C.

Existing card limit should be above 50k or much and atleast 6 months old.

What is the meaning of this? The application still shows declined as before hdfc keeps playing these games😭
Hdfc is cool like that. They provisionally approved my mother tataneu infinity. Then did offline kyc and after that cancelled. My mother already holds sb account and Ltf RG.1😒

After rejection, they are still sending links to complete v kyc.

Hdfc is cool like that. They provisionally approved my mother tataneu infinity. Then did offline kyc and after that cancelled. My mother already holds sb account and Ltf RG.1😒

After rejection, they are still sending links to complete v kyc.
So ig this vkyc was worthless 🙂
It was already showing declined