here is my infinia @RewardsAlertDear Everyone,
Here is an amazing hack to book unlimited Meet and Greet services without having any credit card whatsoever! 🤑
So, after a long time, this one is going to be one of the most rewarding hack, which is tried and tested by me in my last trip and is working like a charm. 😁
As some of you might be knowing that apart from Axis Bank offering M&G services on its Magnus Burgundy Credit Card, there is only AU Bank in India which offers complimentary M&G services on it’s Zenith+ Credit Card, and the loophole lies there.
AU Bank Zenith+ Card doesn’t have any portal to book M&G services like Axis cards, but it has to be done via call to their concierge. 😎
The entire process to book unlimited M&G services is here:
→ You need to call on their toll free concierge number: 1800 210 0298 (toll free) or 022-42320298.
→ You don’t need to be a AU Bank cardholder to use this, but you have to say that you hold a AU Zenith + Credit Card.
→ They’ll ask you for first 9 digits of the credit card, and you can verify the same: 457036402
→ They’ll ask for your phone no. and mail id, so you can provide anyone that you need communication on.
→ They’ll send a mail asking for details, and you need to revert back on that mail along with ticket copy.
→ Done! Now they’ll send you a confirmation mail 24-48 hours prior service.
Note: You can’t use this to book it for guests, like Axis Bank, instead you will have to do it individually for everyone, using diff phone no and mail id’s. 😉
Stay Tuned and follow me for more such unique and amazing posts about hacks and loopholes.
(All Infinia cardholders, comment with your card's masked pic and I'll DM you with yet another rewarding hack)
Cheers!
RewardsAlert
Most of them are same image 🤣In just 2 hours and 40 minutes, 60+ posts, 35+ people have shared their Infinia pic to get to know the hacks from the OP.
Inha hack dhundne wale hack-seekers ki kami nehi hai, that's too for one of the most premium card (rich only), aur udhar axis bol ra hay they have sent email to 72 people only.
Unbelievable.
Who is this person mods, who has created this account just to defame other accounts?is this real or another gimmick? @RewardsAlert
bro pehle hi message m life ki sabse badi lut karne ja rahe ho? 🤣🤣🤣
Hey - this didn't work for me. When did you make the last trip?Dear Everyone,
Here is an amazing hack to book unlimited Meet and Greet services without having any credit card whatsoever! 🤑
So, after a long time, this one is going to be one of the most rewarding hack, which is tried and tested by me in my last trip and is working like a charm. 😁
As some of you might be knowing that apart from Axis Bank offering M&G services on its Magnus Burgundy Credit Card, there is only AU Bank in India which offers complimentary M&G services on it’s Zenith+ Credit Card, and the loophole lies there.
AU Bank Zenith+ Card doesn’t have any portal to book M&G services like Axis cards, but it has to be done via call to their concierge. 😎
The entire process to book unlimited M&G services is here:
→ You need to call on their toll free concierge number: 1800 210 0298 (toll free) or 022-42320298.
→ You don’t need to be a AU Bank cardholder to use this, but you have to say that you hold a AU Zenith + Credit Card.
→ They’ll ask you for first 9 digits of the credit card, and you can verify the same: 457036402
→ They’ll ask for your phone no. and mail id, so you can provide anyone that you need communication on.
→ They’ll send a mail asking for details, and you need to revert back on that mail along with ticket copy.
→ Done! Now they’ll send you a confirmation mail 24-48 hours prior service.
Note: You can’t use this to book it for guests, like Axis Bank, instead you will have to do it individually for everyone, using diff phone no and mail id’s. 😉
Stay Tuned and follow me for more such unique and amazing posts about hacks and loopholes.
(All Infinia cardholders, comment with your card's masked pic and I'll DM you with yet another rewarding hack)
Cheers!
RewardsAlert
@RewardsAlert whenever you’re ready sirji😅😂 haven’t received the DM yet😭Here you go @RewardsAlert