Fortum charge & drive prepaid card declined / not enabled for online use problem solution

Sahilmiya

Hello Community,

From few days fortum charge and drive rupay prepaid card which is issued by pine labs was being declined at all e-commerce sites and showing error not enabled for online use and sometimes not even giving error

They have fixed their loop holes and basically blocked the old cards online usage from their back end

I had the same problem, the card was declined at all websites including Amazon, Flipkart

Screenshot_2023-04-09-02-36-13-685_com.fortum.ChargeAndDriveIndia.jpg

You can see in the above image that I was able to redeem that stucked money

All you have to send them email including the screenshot of error which are you getting at the declined transaction

Email
support@chargedrive.in
support@pineperks.in

IMG_20230409_030107.jpg

In next day i received the following reply

IMG_20230409_030532.jpg

In my case i just logged in with link received in in text message and disabled the ecomm transaction and enabled it again

The link will give access to pinelabs control page which will look like this

IMG_20230409_030934.jpg

Later i used my card to buy amazon pay gift card directly from amazon website and the balance received in apay

Update :- You can login using link https://www.pineperks.in and directly disable and enable online transaction

Lagta hai unhe pata lag gya ki Abhishek bhai hi hai jisne hamara itna loss karvaya hai 😂
Important Update - Today i found one interesting fact about Fortum card/Pineperks card.

Some Fortum card/Pineperks card running on different servers.

I use total 4 fortum account cards.

Yesterday, i use only 1 card and working perfectly but @pranavcool told me his card is not working yesterday (only one time working yesterday).

But today morning he tried his card and it worked.

Now today i use my all 4 fortum cards but out of 4 cards, only 3 cards working.

My 4th fortum card is not working. No matter how many times i tried or whatever merchant i tried. Card otp page is not opened.

then i ask @pranavcool was he also facing the same problem like card otp page is not open ? he told me yes and he told me to try it tonight.

Just now, 9 pm i use my 4th fortum card and voila! card otp page is now open and transaction also successful.

Now how do i know some Fortum card/Pineperks card running on different servers ?

Because when i tried today on payu gateway page. this error is showing on payu gateway page "NPCI 412 - Issuer Authentication Server Failure".

So, next time remember this thing, if you have multiple fortum account cards then try any other fortum card, if your card otp page is not open and no need to worry, your 2nd card will also work after sometime or night time.

Imporant Update - Today i found one interesting fact about Fortum card/Pineperks card.

Some Fortum card/Pineperks card running on different servers.

I use total 4 fortum account cards.

Yesterday, i use only 1 card and working perfectly but @pranavcool told me his card is not working yesterday (only one time working yesterday).

But today morning he tried his card and it worked.

Now today i use my all 4 fortum cards but out of 4 cards, only 3 cards working.

My 4th fortum card is not working. No matter how many times i tried or whatever merchant i tried. Card otp page is not opened.

then i ask @pranavcool was he also facing the same problem like card otp page is not open ? he told me yes and he told me to try it tonight.

Just now, 9 pm i use my 4th fortum card and voila! card otp page is now open and transaction also successful.

Now how do i know some Fortum card/Pineperks card running on different servers ?

Because when i tried today on payu gateway page. this error is showing on payu gateway page "NPCI 412 - Issuer Authentication Server Failure".

So, next time remember this thing, if you have multiple fortum account cards then try any other fortum card, if your card otp page is not open and no need to worry, your 2nd card will also work after sometime or night time.
@Abhishek012 is every CC issuing bank's biggest nightmare 🤣