P PANK TF Premier Apr 28, 2023 #1 I am planning to open Janna SFB. Silver Premium Account With AMB 75K For my mother is it a good choice Or other good option is available Does Janna select debit card has all features like health checkup, ott benifit etc
I am planning to open Janna SFB. Silver Premium Account With AMB 75K For my mother is it a good choice Or other good option is available Does Janna select debit card has all features like health checkup, ott benifit etc
roxen TF Neo Sep 3, 2024 #61 pprakash11 said: Open Union Bank of India. General Savings account. Rupay select DC is just ₹400+GST per year. Minimum average balance would be ₹2k max Click to expand... One lakh maintain karna padega bhaiya 🤣 400 me aise hi nahi de rahe vo Upvote 0 Downvote
pprakash11 said: Open Union Bank of India. General Savings account. Rupay select DC is just ₹400+GST per year. Minimum average balance would be ₹2k max Click to expand... One lakh maintain karna padega bhaiya 🤣 400 me aise hi nahi de rahe vo
T TechnoFi TF Premier Sep 3, 2024 #62 PANK said: I am planning to open Janna SFB. Silver Premium Account With AMB 75K For my mother is it a good choice Or other good option is available Does Janna select debit card has all features like health checkup, ott benifit etc Click to expand... Kindly open Legend savings Account in jana small finance bank [rs.25000/-AMB] to get rupay select DC easily. Upvote 0 Downvote
PANK said: I am planning to open Janna SFB. Silver Premium Account With AMB 75K For my mother is it a good choice Or other good option is available Does Janna select debit card has all features like health checkup, ott benifit etc Click to expand... Kindly open Legend savings Account in jana small finance bank [rs.25000/-AMB] to get rupay select DC easily.
P pprakash11 TF Prestige Sep 4, 2024 #63 roxen said: One lakh maintain karna padega bhaiya 🤣 400 me aise hi nahi de rahe vo Click to expand... See the time difference between today's date and my comment 🤣🤣 Upvote 0 Downvote
roxen said: One lakh maintain karna padega bhaiya 🤣 400 me aise hi nahi de rahe vo Click to expand... See the time difference between today's date and my comment 🤣🤣
B butaiiem TF Buzz Sep 4, 2024 #64 pprakash11 said: See the time difference between today's date and my comment 🤣🤣 Click to expand... Hello, still 40 transaction criteria for fee waiver holds true for Rupay select even today or has it changed? Upvote 0 Downvote
pprakash11 said: See the time difference between today's date and my comment 🤣🤣 Click to expand... Hello, still 40 transaction criteria for fee waiver holds true for Rupay select even today or has it changed?
P pprakash11 TF Prestige Sep 4, 2024 #65 butaiiem said: Hello, still 40 transaction criteria for fee waiver holds true for Rupay select even today or has it changed? Click to expand... That's still there. However I can't confirm, as I have stopped doing transactions and I will be paying fee upfront when charged Upvote 0 Downvote
butaiiem said: Hello, still 40 transaction criteria for fee waiver holds true for Rupay select even today or has it changed? Click to expand... That's still there. However I can't confirm, as I have stopped doing transactions and I will be paying fee upfront when charged
S saurzx TF Select VIP Lounge Sep 8, 2024 #66 TechnoFi said: Kindly open Legend savings Account in jana small finance bank [rs.25000/-AMB] to get rupay select DC easily. Click to expand... Be noted. Jana SFB Legend account is only for senior citizens. Upvote 0 Downvote
TechnoFi said: Kindly open Legend savings Account in jana small finance bank [rs.25000/-AMB] to get rupay select DC easily. Click to expand... Be noted. Jana SFB Legend account is only for senior citizens.
T TechnoFi TF Premier Sep 20, 2024 #67 saurzx said: Be noted. Jana SFB Legend account is only for senior citizens. Click to expand... Open Jana SFB Legend Joint account with any senior citizen [grandfather/grandmother] as first account holder and yourself as second account holder. Upvote 0 Downvote
saurzx said: Be noted. Jana SFB Legend account is only for senior citizens. Click to expand... Open Jana SFB Legend Joint account with any senior citizen [grandfather/grandmother] as first account holder and yourself as second account holder.
S saurzx TF Select VIP Lounge Sep 20, 2024 #68 TechnoFi said: Open Jana SFB Legend Joint account with any senior citizen [grandfather/grandmother] as first account holder and yourself as second account holder. Click to expand... Did you open a Joint Legend account or any experience with that? I have submitted a Joint holder addtion form for 10 days but still they are just processing. Upvote 0 Downvote
TechnoFi said: Open Jana SFB Legend Joint account with any senior citizen [grandfather/grandmother] as first account holder and yourself as second account holder. Click to expand... Did you open a Joint Legend account or any experience with that? I have submitted a Joint holder addtion form for 10 days but still they are just processing.
T TechnoFi TF Premier Sep 20, 2024 #69 I opened afresh Jana SFB Legend Joint account with my father. No idea about addition/deletion of names in account. Upvote 0 Downvote
I opened afresh Jana SFB Legend Joint account with my father. No idea about addition/deletion of names in account.
S saurzx TF Select VIP Lounge Sep 20, 2024 #70 TechnoFi said: I opened afresh Jana SFB Legend Joint account with my father. No idea about addition/deletion of names in account. Click to expand... Did you get 2 Rupay Select Debit cards individually? Upvote 0 Downvote
TechnoFi said: I opened afresh Jana SFB Legend Joint account with my father. No idea about addition/deletion of names in account. Click to expand... Did you get 2 Rupay Select Debit cards individually?
T TechnoFi TF Premier Sep 20, 2024 #71 NO only one in the name of first account holder only. Upvote 0 Downvote