3 different cards to get 3 vouchers which I could add to my Times Prime account 🙂how ?
The post above you shared the steps.How to get extension?
I did it for my 1st voucher. Will it work for 2nd ?Open Times Prime on your browser. Click login. After entering your registered phone number, click on I have a code to redeem below that. Apply code there and then login with OTP. Voila !
Open Times Prime on your browser. Click login. After entering your registered phone number, click on I have a code to redeem below that. Apply code there and then login with OTP. Voila !ek account mei hi multiple code use kr saktey hai kya?
Yes, it worked thrice for me 😁I did it for my 1st voucher. Will it work for 2nd ?
Open Times Prime on your browser. Click login. After entering your registered phone number, click on I have a code to redeem below that. Apply code there and then login with OTP. Voila !I am unable to extend my validity by using second voucher.. how do we do it
Which card? Can you mention please?3 different cards to get 3 vouchers which I could add to my Times Prime account 🙂
Kotak Privy Signature and 1 addon = 2Which card? Can you mention please?
Tata infinity not.workingvalid
indus eazydiner visa sig
kotak white visa sig
invalid
icici saphhiro visa sig
icici mmt visa sig
Oncard South ind bank visa sig
Tata Neu cards are as waste as Onecard. Their BIN are neither eligible for BMS Visa Signature offer nor here at Poshvine.Tata infinity not.working
Thanks a lot.. 🙂 Got the membership.TimesPrime Membership Free for Visa Signature Credit Card Holders
https://visaoffers.poshvine.com/visa.../offers/times-prime
- site is working sometimes and sometimes not, keep trying your luck.
Timesprime gives multiple memberships like :
Sonyliv 6mnths
Hotstar 6months
Discovery plus 3mnths
Google one 6mnths
Lenskart gold 1year
Erosnow 3mnth
Cricbuzz plus 6mnths
Urban company 6mnths
Pharmeasy 6mnths
Etprime 3mnths
Audible 2mnths
Natgeo 6mnths
Amar chitra katha 6mnths
Tinke 6mnths
Hbr 2mnths
Healthify 3mnths
and Many more discount coupons.
just select 1 year plan on the timesprime app
Working Cards | Also Try Your Card!
1.hdfc millennia cc
2.Axis ace cc
3.hdfc regelia first cc
4.kotak cc(don't know variant)
5.sbi signature
6. Sbi pulse
7.eazydiner indusind
8.indusind legend
9.axia lic signature
10.axis privilege
11.tata neu infinity
ek mujhe v dilwa do 😆Thanks a lot.. 🙂 Got the membership.
You are a vip lounge member remember? 😆ek mujhe v dilwa do 😆
but can't be applied more than 2 times in a account right?Got the offer 3 times using Kotak Zen, IndusInd Legend and Axis Ace
Nope, I have applied in 1 account. Membership till 2026.but can't be applied more than 2 times in a account right?
But none of my cards are eligible 😛You are a vip lounge member remember? 😆
There was no active membership in that account then you applied three promo codes?Nope, I have applied in 1 account. Membership till 2026.