General Banking Discussions Thread

Bhai
  • first enter the biller
  • then register for Autopay(SMS will come🤯)
When the bill comes wait for 3 days

Autopay ho jaega aur tab bhindi 200 ka shagun will be given
Seems like they made some changes.

Earlier when I entered biller details , there is no Add Biller option.

so I thought we can only set autopay only when we Will do first successfull Payment and Biller is added to Biller section.

I too have IGL Gas.

I will use that BP Number which is not in use Just minimum charges are billed😂

I will do SELF BILLING of unsued meter and make sure , Bill generated will be around Rs.50😂

You too do self Billing on that meter which is used minimum and Genrate the Bill of least Amount 🤣

If your Previous bill is generated recently then Do the self Billing just next day after due date of Previous Bill and get the least Billed Amount.

To avail Rupay Platinum offer , I Genrate the IGL Bill when consumption reached to Rs.500🤣

Aur @VISHESH_BANSAL bhai agle mahine 5 tareek se pehle CC Bills pay karne hai

Ya 5 ke baad

Last month ke 75 per bill ka loss abhi bhi hai
On 1st March itself, Do not know when tncs get changed again and reduced to 50 or 75 😂

Why am I not getting any points/gems? Indus being indus or there is some other reason?

• IMG-20240228-WA0000.jpg
    IMG-20240228-WA0000.jpg
    53 KB · Views: 35
  • IMG_20240228_082102.jpg
    IMG_20240228_082102.jpg
    28.4 KB · Views: 35
Folks Any alternative to Indie account images (3).jpeg
I have IDFC FF(side income), BOB Bro(mutual funds), Lotak 811(UPI), Indie for savings (but most pathetic customer service is from IndusInd and I don't want to continue with them) any good alternative for indie account just for savings purpose and long term usage i.e. I'll never close this account (5k amb or 10k amb or 0 amb or student specific)

Folks Any alternative to Indie account View attachment 44417
I have IDFC FF(side income), BOB Bro(mutual funds), Lotak 811(UPI), Indie for savings (but most pathetic customer service is from IndusInd and I don't want to continue with them) any good alternative for indie account just for savings purpose and long term usage i.e. I'll never close this account (5k amb or 10k amb or 0 amb or student specific)
0 MAB - SBI
5K/10K - HDFC