GET 2 (1 LTF and 1 FYF)UNION BANK RUPAY SELECT DEBIT CARD/ BYPASS UNION UDAAN ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA

mera CBI mea cent queen khola super supportive kolkata parksteet branch female sab knowlege
bob ka to minor se account he kabhi bhi i got to hazra bank a lady is there super quick knowlwgeable
bom mea khola BSS25 bola they first had no knowlege but he check quick and knowlege a female yound lady
IOb mea khola yoing lady opend koi dakta nahi
union mea kya 3 boys khali chugli bazi 3 people seating only launghing inko kam nahi karna khali abhi brach mea itna log hea muslil se 4-5 jon all old aged unko khali passpook print karana hea that also they cant able one person came to add nomination he told his college why doing it for free tell them its charable

Brother apko smjhne k liye translator ki jroort padegi lag rha /j

I casually went to the nearby Union branch to check for Udaan account. After hearing from me, the lady checked circulars etc and asked that she would need a registration certificate from me.... engineering degree wont work! I told her I'm working in an MNC firm, dont have registration of my own.
I told her that my friend is in UBI, he told me that degree is eligible. You can take it and open - or check with your RO team on what would you need for engineers. I gave my number.

She called me up in the evening and told me it can be opened - but I'll have to provide offer letter and ID card of the employer...adn they will open as consultant!
has anyone came across such instance where they are asking for offer letter!

I casually went to the nearby Union branch to check for Udaan account. After hearing from me, the lady checked circulars etc and asked that she would need a registration certificate from me.... engineering degree wont work! I told her I'm working in an MNC firm, dont have registration of my own.
I told her that my friend is in UBI, he told me that degree is eligible. You can take it and open - or check with your RO team on what would you need for engineers. I gave my number.

She called me up in the evening and told me it can be opened - but I'll have to provide offer letter and ID card of the employer...adn they will open as consultant!
Yes i have come across the same situation. Only way is to leave such stupid branch and go to other branches

Read my previous comments. Yes she is right. However, if forwarded by branch the backend team mostly (not 100%) activates the account if the mentioned income is profession-appropriate, even if the profession proof is not attached.

In your case the branch has demanded it and you have no option. Just share ID and offer letter/appraisal letter. No need to counter them with personal anecdotes. or go to another branch and try your luck.

A doctor in this thread was asked his license.