I have had an LTF offer from TATANEU but in the secondary account (a different mobile number than my primary number that is registered in HDFC). I applied for the card and got rejected stating I already have an HDFC Bank Credit Card. I wrote to the grievance redressal and I was suggested to submit MID. With all the confusion I need to submit the MID yet again for the 2nd time.If you are a heavy user of Tata neu , you should have gotten ltf offer from Tata neu itself.. wait fir ipl season to start .they might give league offer like last year
How is physical MID related to LTF Tata Neu? You mean the offline application through Branch Channel, where they were it for LTF for limited period?No, I don't have a TATA NEU CC yet but I am an active user of TATA NEU.
I am trying hard to procure TATA NEU Infinity as LTF, but I have not gotten the same, even after submitting the physical MID form to HDFC Bank. I will again submit a fresh MID this month.
I have had an LTF offer from TATANEU but in the secondary account (a different mobile number than my primary number that is registered in HDFC). I applied for the card and got rejected stating I already have an HDFC Bank Credit Card. I wrote to the grievance redressal and I was suggested to submit MID. With all the confusion I need to submit the MID yet again for the 2nd time.
How is physical MID related to LTF Tata Neu? You mean the offline application through Branch Channel, where they were it for LTF for limited period?
sure sir .. will do..Make sure to keep this in a pot only and not in your garden. This plant has absurd growth and vegetative propagation rates and can completely take over your garden if left unchecked.
1 + 2 (found some X influencers received)few questions
1. To random user?
2. To influencers?
3. To high spenders?
4. To High referral customers?
Now they won't be complaining and disrespecting on Twitter again1 + 2 (found some X influencers received)
Definitely not 3 (as I have not received 🤣)
It may be in the transit for you.. who knows1 + 2 (found some X influencers received)
Definitely not 3 (as I have not received 🤣)
Jackie dada ye dekhte to zaroor bolteReceived the following surprised gift hamper from TataNeu thru Delhivery all the way from Faridabad to Hyderabad.. did anyone else receive these kind of things.?
Note: Received Tata Neu Infinity CC recently, just after Infinia Metal
View attachment 39581
May be.. par itna to pata hai k heavy users ko jyada gifts/offers nhi aatiIt may be in the transit for you.. who knows
What's this plant name?
Did you get plant pot also?
I don't know..
some sort of Bonsai
Waah kya mast plant discussion chal raha hai aajIt is a Jade plant easily worth Rs 150 - Rs 200.
It is not a Bonsai, Bonsai are not plat types but a technique used to grow trees in a miniature form. It is a low maintenance indoor plant
Waah kya mast plant discussion chal raha hai aaj
Jackie dada padte to zaroor bolte
Anvit mera baccha hai tu 🤣
Good to see biologists and a discussion on plants.It is a Jade plant easily worth Rs 150 - Rs 200.
It is not a Bonsai, Bonsai are not plat types but a technique used to grow trees in a miniature form. It is a low maintenance indoor plant