I will request for cancellation of ace after end of this monthSame here. No usp of ace now
Bhai, tu 40+ walo ki le raha hai, young people ki le raha hai, non tech savy ki le raha hai? Kiski le raha hai? 😁But problem is 40+ Aged people still use them even they levy convenience fees. Unless you’re tech or fin enthusiast most young people won’t know the alternatives to pay things without any fees & few know how to get something back, every time we pay something. So these Fintech companies mulch on these categories of people
Yes. The clean gpay interface and 5% cashback on ace will be missedMan this is so sad.
I used to pay electricity, water,gas bills using this card 😞
Can I use credit card on Unipay ?I think best option is paying via Unipay Canara Setu, Airtel Or Bank’s Native Apps. But problem is 40+ Aged people still use them even they levy convenience fees. Unless you’re tech or fin enthusiast most young people won’t know the alternatives to pay things without any fees & few know how to get something back, every time we pay something. So these Fintech companies mulch on these categories of people
Now Max 4800 cashback on utility, 600 annual fee 4200 per year profit.Looks like i have to close my axis ace cc
Its for those who use ace extensively for ocassional.user it will be 3k annaully over a fee for 590.Now Max 4800 cashback on utility, 600 annual fee 4200 per year profit.
Previous 6000-600= 5400 profit.
1200 less profit 😕.
It's exclusively for utility comes with good benifits, previous devaluation from bank side on others spent 2 to 1.5 % , now devaluation as convenience fee from co branded partner side 1% .Its for those who use ace extensively for ocassional.user it will be 3k annaully over a fee for 590.
I got sbi cb 3/4 months back and i already have 7k cb in that....
Indie app also gives 50 flat per minimum 500 utility upto 500 per month, but now 25 only.Tata Neu or Amazon, while the fun last there! Tata Neu is already devaluing Neupass, so more should be on the way. Indus Mobile doesn't charge anything, and sometimes gives some small little offers too, but the UI is from the previous century!
And soon again we will be shifting to cash, as rewards and fees are making themselves equal, so why credit cards use debit cards or upiSoon it will be everywhere with convenience fee or platform fee
Yeah already it's happening with small merchants where they pass the mdr if v use cc. They ask cash or upi upto 50k or net bankingAnd soon again we will be shifting to cash, as rewards and fees are making themselves equal, so why credit cards use debit cards or upi
%5 CB - 1% convenience fee is still 4% CB. Don't rush into closing that card.Looks like i have to close my axis ace cc
I am not rushing. Will do the gimmick of threatening to close the card on next annual fee billing month March'25 and I really don't care even if they close it.%5 CB - 1% convenience fee is still 4% CB. Don't rush into closing that card.
Also remember it is the industry leader in offering flat and unlimited 1.5% CB (and not RPs) on all offline payments (except the usual exceptions of government, fuel, jewellary, insurance).