You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly. You should upgrade or use an alternative browser.
Only Premium & Super Premium Cards Discussion
This is a closed group and meant for discussion on all kinds of Premium/Super Premium Cards having an annual fee above 5k for optimising spends. Please refrain from discussion about lower cards. Only serious members allowed for knowledge sharing.
but when last year I asked them to downgrade my Prime to simply click they denied that such downgrade is not possible. they indeed offered my upgrade to Elite which i denied that time.
looks now I should first upgrade
Wait. Are you supposed to receive welcome benefits on card upgrade/downgrade? The buggers at SBI told me welcome benefits are applicable only to new card accounts. Someone please verify so I can go get what I'm owed from SBI. 🤣
If I can spend 10 Lakh in ELite, then I dont need to do this juggling right ? Basically trick is to get this card fees waiver by voucher? I didnt knew that we can use BMS on add on as separate, using elite since 2-3 years but idea never kame. Kudos to you. Will Apply add on now
Yes you're right,
I got the update that it is patched for SBI Aurum too, their top level card.
It looks like SBI is not a big fool that we consider it to be.
Seeing it's presence of mind and quick patching,
I believe that Axis is a much bigger fool, in every small step they have loopholes 😂
I don’t think this is patched, I have tried this earlier also (2 years back) and got the same error. After looking at this post and people claiming you get free tickets on add on, I tried again today.
Wait. Are you supposed to receive welcome benefits on card upgrade/downgrade? The buggers at SBI told me welcome benefits are applicable only to new card accounts. Someone please verify so I can go get what I'm owed from SBI. 🤣
I don’t think this is patched, I have tried this earlier also (2 years back) and got the same error. After looking at this post and people claiming you get free tickets on add on, I tried again today.
I would like to clarify that I don't own SBI Elite or Aurum card and never had till now.
So, I cannot surely comment on this fact.
But, if you're saying so, then I believe it's true!
But even without addon cards, I think it's pretty good deal seeing the welcome benefits.
Thanks for informing.
I would like to clarify that I don't own SBI Elite or Aurum card and never had till now.
So, I cannot surely comment on this fact.
But, if you're saying so, then I believe it's true!
But even without addon cards, I think it's pretty good deal seeing the welcome benefits.
Thanks for informing.
When I got the Elite add on cards 2-3 years ago, this was the first thing I tried 😂. Thought maybe because of some bug they might be giving free tickets on add on card as well, but it didn’t work then, I was thinking how is it working now.
Yes sure.
There is an official feature of Magnus, wherein you can get 50% off upto 500 on events also on BMS.
No tricks required in this.
Kindly check their website for this offer.
Yes sure.
There is an official feature of Magnus, wherein you can get 50% off upto 500 on events also on BMS.
No tricks required in this.
Kindly check their website for this offer.