Has anyone tried - AU Swipe Up Program ?

I can fee you the same process but in KOTAK.
My application never gets processed, gets decline without cibil hit / genrating application number.
Not even a decline, well technically is as I don't get a card, but just no acknowledgement that an application is submitted. When I tried agent route, at least they were able to get an application generated. I got the application deleted because the agent assured me of LTF and it wasn't the case. This was in December last year.

even if it was paid, you could have emailed AU PNO to make it LTF, based on your corporate being in their list.

Please confirm whether your Zenith is LTF or not.. thanks
And please let us know how old was your legend card?
My IndusInd Legend CC was 4 Months old and my Highest Limit Is On HDFC Regalia 5L

Sure I'll update about The LTF Status.

Now I'm thinking my application is rejected as it's been more than 16 Days since my VKYC was done and till now they haven't approved or rejected 😂

My IndusInd Legend CC was 4 Months old and my Highest Limit Is On HDFC Regalia 5L

Sure I'll update about The LTF Status.

Now I'm thinking my application is rejected as it's been more than 16 Days since my VKYC was done and till now they haven't approved or rejected 😂
Hehe.. do let us know.. my legend is 1 month old with 5 L limit.. i will also try after my first lead is deleted... Thanx

update : This is with reference to your email regarding your request related to your AU credit card application CS03XXXXXXX We wish to submit you that we have forwarded your request for lead deletion, and the same will be processed within 5 working days thus, we would request you to kindly re-initiate your application post the above time for further processing of the same.

Received this after 3 working days. soon @Walter White any idea when should i try, I'm thinking to apply on 4th August 2023

update : This is with reference to your email regarding your request related to your AU credit card application CS03XXXXXXX We wish to submit you that we have forwarded your request for lead deletion, and the same will be processed within 5 working days thus, we would request you to kindly re-initiate your application post the above time for further processing of the same.

Received this after 3 working days. soon @Walter White any idea when should i try, I'm thinking to apply on 4th August 2023
Within 5 days hai, 2-3 din me ho jaata hai

Will you get another cibil hit for new lead?

How is that possible lol?. You can't even initiate the application, so how will u get the approval?.
i called the customer care and they said they will delete the lead id and reset the application and to apply new again...i wanted to know if anyone got approved on their 2nd attempt in new application after getting that error on 1st