Has anyone tried - AU Swipe Up Program ?

Is there a way to get either the zenith or zenith+ as LFT? I tried applying through the swipe up program and i only get the zenith+ card as an option among other cards, but its a paid card. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you
I thought via swipe up you only get lft cards, even people have gotten lft Zenith via swipe up.

& most of the rest doesn't have an office to be verified, You know AU verifies ofc 100% for self-employed & 90% for salaried.
Most of these are self-employed.
The problem is - AU has a very small foot print. And, existing cardholders from other banks come from all over India. AU can't do verification even in big cities like VIJAYAWADA - The capital city of Andhra Pradesh. My office is registered in Vijayawada. I work from Hyderabad n Tirupati. AU can't "see" my office in Vijayawada or Tirupati. My swipe up application - rejected - even after escalation to their RNO and PNO - despite having 3 cards - with over 7L/6L/5L limits. All with HYD n TPT address. All my dox - passport, DL, gas, vehicles, properties, voter cards, pan, aadhaar, property taxes, electricity bills... Own properties in HYD n TPT - worth more than 10 crores...
AU can't see any of these.
Strange rules.
Just called AMEX - with a referral - and within 3 days flat - I got AMEX MRCC - delivered at Tirupati. I was having AMEX Global Green earlier. No dox asked.

The problem is - AU has a very small foot print. And, existing cardholders from other banks come from all over India. AU can't do verification even in big cities like VIJAYAWADA - The capital city of Andhra Pradesh. My office is registered in Vijayawada. I work from Hyderabad n Tirupati. AU can't "see" my office in Vijayawada or Tirupati. My swipe up application - rejected - even after escalation to their RNO and PNO - despite having 3 cards - with over 7L/6L/5L limits. All with HYD n TPT address. All my dox - passport, DL, gas, vehicles, properties, voter cards, pan, aadhaar, property taxes, electricity bills... Own properties in HYD n TPT - worth more than 10 crores...
AU can't see any of these.
Strange rules.
Just called AMEX - with a referral - and within 3 days flat - I got AMEX MRCC - delivered at Tirupati. I was having AMEX Global Green earlier. No dox asked.
Koi nahi Ramesh Babu. Sabka koi na koi nemesis bank hota hai. Mera IDFC hai. Swear I'm never applying for thier cards again 🤣