HDFC AMAZON Discount not getting applied

Vineet_

#HDFC #Amazon discount not getting applied I tried my millena visa signature & shoppersstop rupay hdfc both card discount not getting applied.

I am facing weird issue from HDFC Amazon from last may week any offers not working is anyone experienced same.

Redmi 12C (Royal Blue, 4GB RAM, 64GB Storage) | High Performance Mediatek Helio G85 | Big 17cm(6.71) HD+ Display with 5000mAh(typ) Battery https://www.amazon.in/dp/B0BYN48MQW/?tag=ppvzone-21

Screenshot_20230619-231534_Amazon.jpg Screenshot_20230619-231342_Amazon.jpg

Same issue, Tata neo being my first HDFC card.
But I have one more problem,
I applied for Tata neo card through Agent.
At the time of applying they said it is LTF.
But after getting card when I called to customer for confirmation. They are saying it is FYF ( First year free).
I have raised complaint that I was promised LTF card by agent.
Now I am waiting for their resolution .
They are saying wait for 4 working days for resolution.
I got my card approval on Monday ( this week) and raised complaint on Wednesday .
Any suggestions from you guys , what should I do next.

But after getting card when I called to customer for confirmation. They are saying it is FYF ( First year free).
I got my card approval on Monday ( this week) and raised complaint on Wednesday .
Do you have concrete proof that shows promise was made to LTF such as mail, Msg, Offer banner, Chat, screenshot regarding your CC application

You can covert it to ltf by requesting CC .. send an email

Moneyback+ RuPay CC working on HDFC bank discount offers or apply any HDFC RuPay credit card card except Shopperstop RuPay variant.

I think Shopperstop RuPay variant is still under development, higher variant Shoppers Stop Black card still not launch yet on RuPay variant.
@Abhishek012 ji Kindly confirm can we convert money back plus to rupay. Please mention in Amazon flipkart discount offers for hdfc getting applied or same BIN issue like business cards.