HDFC Bank PIXEL Credit Card - Query & Discussion

ekarthikv

I have physical pixel visa card and virtual pixel rupay card, the rewards points of these cards shared or seperate? Anyone know

I am getting option to apply pixel credit card on payzapp.

Is there any chance I can get this card.

Currently not employed, cibil 750+ , 2 months old and my age is 21 years. Currently holding idfc first FD card.

I applied HDFC Pixel credit card as ltf and the email flyer showed Rs 1500 voucher. I can't seem to find the terms and condition on how to get this voucher and the hdfc email team cant help me and asks me to contact payzapp team. Do anyone know how to avil this Rs 1500 voucher?

Here's the link, although there is a point mentioned in the T&C that says:
"The Do It Yourself Voucher shall be available for HDFC Bank PIXEL credit cardholders only if the customer had applied through the web journey and shall not be applicable if the customer had applied through PayZapp"

But you should make a first transaction of ₹500 within 14 days of card issuance and leave the rest on luck.
14 days of card issuance means from the date of selecting the card varaint? Cuz my application was approved on 7th of Jan but was only able to generate the card type today due to technical issue fron their end.

Don’t get this pixel card if you want to have core card later.. pixel card itself is sh*t.. and in that Rupay pixel is even sh*ttier !! 😉
Don’t go for this
Dining - 10% (till FEB...let's see). I utilised DEC , JAN & FEB)
Amazon Gift card - 3%
Reliance Smart (OFFLINE) - 5%
Blinkit - 5%
Other spends - 1%
Cashpoints converted to real CASH and trf to BANK
I HAVE RUPAY ONLY....I LOVE PIXEL :winking-face:

Dining - 10% (till FEB...let's see). I utilised DEC , JAN & FEB)
Amazon Gift card - 3%
Reliance Smart (OFFLINE) - 5%
Blinkit - 5%
Other spends - 1%
Cashpoints converted to real CASH and trf to BANK
I HAVE RUPAY ONLY....I LOVE PIXEL :winking-face:
Love to see someone enjoying pixel...
Enjoy !!

***CAUTION HDFC Pixel Credit Card Users*** !!! Looks like these people are doing some kind of small scam - they won't give you ANY cashpoint for a lot of UPI transactions (1% minimum, or 10% for restaurants). When you go through them and check each of them, you will see there's no reason to not get cashpoints for those - and then when you create a support ticket with them, they say something like "we've reviewed your query and are pleased to confirm that we will give the appropriate 1x points for this transaction." - To bhai pahle kyon nahi diya, no answer for that. Also, even after review for a restaurant they gave only 1x after creating ticket. That ticket is still in progress. YOU HAVE TO DO THAT FOR EVERY TRANSACTION. What a nightmare.

(I can't create a new thread yet because of new account restrictions otherwise I would have done that)

HDFC_Pixel_card_scam.webp

1) Is this HDFC pixel card is HDFC core card ?

2) Can we get 10% instant discounts during amazon, Flipkart sales?

3) If there is no HDFC cc ,can this be applied? And still get core cards later?

4) If already have 2 HDFC cc like millinea, Swiggy cc, can we get this card as 3rd one?

5) how many credit card does hdfc allow?