They asked my father blanked cheque,pan card photocopy to apply for rupay platinum card through branch.🤡DC cannot be applied via cc or mail
You will have to visit branch to get the card issued
Blank cheque 💀💀They asked my father blanked cheque,pan card photocopy to apply for rupay platinum card through branch.🤡
Just fill the form and submit it. dont say anythingThey asked my father blanked cheque,pan card photocopy to apply for rupay platinum card through branch.🤡
Where there is rewarding dcThey asked my father blanked cheque,pan card photocopy to apply for rupay platinum card through branch.🤡
There was only 1 branch in my area so there was no optionBlank cheque 💀💀
Try from different branch
They only need some ID and biometric for applying DC
For apay offers 20% off and its charge is less than of milleniaWhere there is rewarding dc
What u want rupay
Icici I can understand
Hdfc 🤔
Bro jhaatu log h meri home branch m bahutJust fill the form and submit it. dont say anything
You preferring Rs100 over Rs400? 🫠🫠For apay offers 20% off and its charge is less than of millenia
There are free banks dc for thatFor apay offers 20% off and its charge is less than of millenia
Fir to ek hi tareeka hai. Complaint karo Twitter pe.Bro jhaatu log h meri home branch m bahut
Yes. Jio payments bankThere are free banks dc for that
Bhai itta jhanjhat kon kre 400 k liye🤪You preferring Rs100 over Rs400? 🫠🫠
Kon kon h bhai btanaThere are free banks dc for that
Kya offer h dc pe 400 kaBhai itta jhanjhat kon kre 400 k liye🤪
Bhai you told me to go to branch and ask for consent link they are making tantrums what to doYou preferring Rs100 over Rs400? 🫠🫠
NSDLKon kon h bhai btana
Mere pass
Idfc icici hdfc k h abhi