This is why i asked the guy above. He got his card last year but haven't received offers even after 6 months so waiting game seems unlikelyI talk to some agent-
1. You can apply for cc after 6 months. Might get per-approval offers after 6 months.
2. Try offline. Bm can do some special approval.
Rupay variety comes with rupay select. But no benifits of rupay select would be applicable.Hi, I have a few queries on the Tata Neu Infinity card, if anybody can help:
1. In case of VISA variant, are they issuing VISA Infinity or VISA Signature?
2. In case of RuPay variant, are they issuing RuPay Select or RuPay Select Wellness?
3. Which one of these 2 variants is better? Is it worth Rs. 1770 annual fees? And is LTF possible?
4. I already hold LTF VISA Regalia. What would the approval rate for me be like?
What about VISA variant? Is it VISA Infinity? Also, can you please share their email ID where I can mail them for LTF?Rupay variety comes with rupay select. But no benifits of rupay select would be applicable.
I think its not worth the asking price. And u can get it lft, just mail them.
Visa variant is Visa signature and no benifit of Visa signature bookmyshow offer.What about VISA variant? Is it VISA Infinity? Also, can you please share their email ID where I can mail them for LTF?
Sorry bro don't know about the visa, but i think you should go with the rupay.What about VISA variant? Is it VISA Infinity? Also, can you please share their email ID where I can mail them for LTF?
Is it RuPay Select or RuPay Select Wellness variant @Abhishek012? RuPay Select benefits are not applicable on this card? And is it worth Rs. 1770 annual fees?Visa variant is Visa signature and no benifit of Visa signature bookmyshow offer.
apply for Tata Neu Infinity RuPay variant, you can use for UPI transaction and get Unlimited 1.5% neu coins.
many people earned 10k to 15k neu coins per month through UPI spend.
RuPay sometimes offer promotional offers, you will get some awesome offers in future.
And got warning from HDFC or card got cancelled.many people earned 10k to 15k neu coins per month through UPI spend.
Thanks!Sorry bro don't know about the visa, but i think you should go with the rupay.
In upi you will get 1.5%cb (industry best)
Mail- PriorityRedressal.CreditCards@hdfcbank.com
I haven't applied for the card yet, but I hold Preferred salary account with HDFC for quite some time now. Would they still offer me LTF Tata Neu Infinity CC beforehand?I just dropped a mail requesting them to convert to LTF.
I thought you got the cc.I haven't applied for the card yet, but I hold Preferred salary account with HDFC for quite some time now. Would they still offer me LTF Tata Neu Infinity CC beforehand?
Rotators will never understand genuine spenders pain 🥲And got warning from HDFC or card got cancelled.
Depend on your usages, you will earn 10k to 15k per month on UPI spend.Is it RuPay Select or RuPay Select Wellness variant @Abhishek012? RuPay Select benefits are not applicable on this card? And is it worth Rs. 1770 annual fees?
Jada maat bolo warna abhi swiggy mastercard devalue karwata hu saare tricks share kar k. 😜😜Rotators will never understand genuine spenders pain 🥲
For misuse of them genuine spenders suffers.
Bhai aap bhi🤧Jada maat bolo warna abhi swiggy mastercard devalue karwata hu saare tricks share kar k. 😜😜
It means he spent 10 lakhs in a month. He should get prepared for income tax notice and card cancellation by HDFC.15k per month
HDFC is making rotators suffer by cancelling their cards instead of doing devaluation.suffers.
Visa variant is Visa signature and no benifit of Visa signature bookmyshow offer.
apply for Tata Neu Infinity RuPay variant, you can use for UPI transaction and get Unlimited 1.5% neu coins.
many people earned 10k to 15k neu coins per month through UPI spend.
RuPay sometimes offer promotional offers, you will get some awesome offers in future.aie
Capping is not implement yet.As per their t&c, max cb from upi spends is capped to 500 per month.. how one can earn 10k to 15k ?
HmmmCapping is not implement yet.