Issue Resolved HDFC Business Money-back Card Convert to Retail MoneyBack Plus Crad

The highlighted issue has been resolved by the bank/financial institution.
I have these HDFC credit cards (all LTF):

1. HDFC Business Regalia #1
2. HDFC Business Regalia #2
3. HDFC Tata Neu Infinity
4. HDFC Swiggy

Combined limit of all four cards is more than 8 lakhs.

I requested HDFC to convert one of the Business Regalia CCs to an equivalent or better retail card.

They offered me BizPower FYF. 🤔

Is it possible to convert BizPower FYF to LTF later.

What do you suggest guys? Should I get this card?

yeh 2-2 business regalia kaise liye bethe ho bhai?

and 2 cobranded cards issue hojate hai!!??
2 x Business Regalia are very old cards (15+ years old). They started their journey (different) as some other cards (different than each other) but eventually after multiple upgrades over the years they became Business Regalia.

2 co-branded cards issue ho hi jaate honge tabhi mere paas hain. 🙂

I have these HDFC credit cards (all LTF):

1. HDFC Business Regalia #1
2. HDFC Business Regalia #2
3. HDFC Tata Neu Infinity
4. HDFC Swiggy

Combined limit of all four cards is more than 8 lakhs.

I requested HDFC to convert one of the Business Regalia CCs to an equivalent or better retail card.

They offered me BizPower FYF. 🤔

Is it possible to convert BizPower FYF to LTF later.

What do you suggest guys? Should I get this card?
Biz power also a business card not retail

If you want retail card than convince for regalia gold or if you comfortable with downgrade than convince for millennia

Mail to grievance redressal and PNO