HDFC cards LTF available plus 1.5k Voucher

I finally received a pre-approved card on my account and I could not resist.

It was the HDFC Tata Neu Infinity Rupay LTF.

I took it. I do not have a HDFC Core card but I had been waiting for a HDFC Card for a long time. Did I mess up?

If u r seriously looking for a core card or ur aim is to get infinia/DCB then it matters a lot
Otherwise u can peacefully use this card for daily transactions

If u r seriously looking for a core card or ur aim is to get infinia/DCB then it matters a lot
Otherwise u can peacefully use this card for daily transactions
Yes I was looking for a core card but I was not getting any offers at all. This was the only offer. Would it not be possible for me to eventually apply for Regalia Gold/DCB in the future? This felt like the only way to get into their system.

No problem u can upgrade this card later to fyf millennia and slowly reach infinia

If u get limit>3L u can directly req for RG upgrade but u won't get LTF through manual upgrade req

You can get core card via Paytm route. Someone on Reddit shared that he had TataNeu Infinity as first card from HDFC but couldn’t get the core card when applied directly on official website though he managed to get the core card via Paytm which was successfully approved. So you must try the same method to see if it works.

Thanks. Will try this too.

Yes recently my father too received freedom card via paytm he already hold tata neu plus ltf
But u can only get freedom card from paytm

HDFC LTF cards list & deadline extended.

Deadline extended to 16th Jan

Now it includes :-
  • Diners Club Privilege Credit Card
  • Biz Grow Credit Card
  • Regalia Gold Credit Card
Additional to the previous :-
  • Millennia Credit Card
  • ⁠Swiggy HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • Tata Neu Infinity HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • Tata Neu Plus HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • ⁠PIXEL Play Credit Card
  • ⁠PIXEL Go Credit Card

You can apply directly mailing to grievance.redressalcc@hdfcbank.com
Yesterday I also received an offer to upgrade Millennia to Regalia Gold (FYF) .
Can I get it as LTF ?
if yes then can you please guide for the same ?

O

Now it includes :-
  • Diners Club Privilege Credit Card
  • Biz Grow Credit Card
  • Regalia Gold Credit Card
  • Millennia Credit Card
  • ⁠Swiggy HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • Tata Neu Infinity HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • Tata Neu Plus HDFC Bank Credit Card
  • ⁠PIXEL Play Credit Card
  • ⁠PIXEL Go Credit Card

One input - Regalia Gold is showing as FYF only!

So @vaibhav111 chala dijiye jadu ki chadi
Magic Rabbit GIF by Sam Jones
What @vaibhav111 wears magic cheddi ?

Arey bhaiya theek hai
Well ye wali problem(this specific wand prob) aap hi ne create ki nvm
If hin and ur are totally banished then indian communities will not sustain
This is not feasible

Tho I am neutral about it
If happens well and good
If doesn't then fine as well!
Don't take it seriously . I do know the meaning of chadi. For that matter I too wrote few poems in Hindi in TF. I am just pulling your leg.

• Millennia Credit Card

Will try Via email