HDFC CREDIT CARD APPLICATION MESS

Hello guys,
I applied for a HDFC business moneyback I got a Email saying we can't approve your application stating INTERNAL POLICY. But today to my surprise HDFC sent a message with card gending ****, login and activate your card. After loging in I saw my limit was only 15000, which is of no use for me, My plan was to apply for this as my ITR is 36 lakhs so I will get some good limit then so later I would upgrade for DCB card in coming months what should I do now?

Please guide me in this

Actually I started using it regularly from 4th year onwards. Before that it was just sitting idle. So I got 2 upgrades for 2 years of regular use.
Understood..
That might also be a factor... As you intitally didn't use it for 3 years and started using afterwrds might actually caused the upgrade..
Who knows when you used it from Day 1.. you might have stuck with infamous MB+.. like a lot of people have reported...
Banks work in mysterious ways with regard to their credit products...

In a about next 6 months I will let you know what is my first HDFC card with CL ... that would be one year from account opening with them...