You can pay from SBI Unipay Portal.Hdfc tata neu card bill payment has to be done am just having hdfc debit card which app to use to get the cash back please guide me,
Will that give me cashback on regalia gold payment too?You can pay from SBI Unipay Portal.
Unipay has high failure rate. So it's better to do a test transaction and if successful then only proceed.
Using HDFC platinum debit card* Yes, but make sure to do test payment first as ccgeek07 said.Hdfc credit card bill payment using hdfc debit card using sbi unipay will give 1% cashback?
No never .If I use cred to pay HDFC CC bill using hdfc platinum debit card will I get 1% cashback upto ₹750?
I've been logging in with the number which is linked to SBI and never faced a single failure till now.You can pay from SBI Unipay Portal.
Unipay has high failure rate. So it's better to do a test transaction and if successful then only proceed.
So will we get 1% cashback through an HDFC Platinum Debit Card on Jio Finance App?Now JioFinance app supports HDFC credit card payment using hdfc Debit card.
I think so, yes, I have used Unipay this month, will test it out for next billing cycleSo will we get 1% cashback through an HDFC Platinum Debit Card on Jio Finance App?
Yes it does, I paid 1.5 lac in 3 txn this month using two hdfc platinum dc and recieved cashback on bothHdfc credit card bill payment using hdfc debit card using sbi unipay will give 1% cashback?
So, Do we get 1% cashback through an HDFC Platinum Debit Card on the UniPay Portal?I think so, yes, I have used Unipay this month, will test it out for next billing cycle
Yes we do.So, Do we get 1% cashback through an HDFC Platinum Debit Card on the UniPay Portal?
AwesomeYes we do.
I don't think 2 debit card is possible unless its a Joint account as the only option you get while applying ia upgrade., not heard of add on card for dc.Awesome
Can we get 2 debit cards at once from HDFC Bank? Millenia + Platinum?
Currently, I have an HDFC Platinum debit card; on it, we get 1% cash back on the HDFC portal, But on Millenia we get 2.5% cashback, Which is good when the bill amount is low.
And if the answer to the above question is Yes then
1. Can I get both debit cards for free, or do I've to pay for the yearly fees for one of them? {I've a Saving Max account so I got a Platinum card for free.}
2. If we have 2 debit cards, can we earn 750+400 cashback on both cards together, or is there a max cashback limit of 750 per account?
Anyone received 1% CB?So will we get 1% cashback through an HDFC Platinum Debit Card on Jio Finance App?
I did, i have mentioned it as wellAnyone received 1% CB?
OhhI don't think 2 debit card is possible unless its a Joint account as the only option you get while applying ia upgrade., not heard of add on card for dc.