Yes, it's a core card, so it's applicableHi
Can anyone having Diners Club Privilege Credit Card confirm that it is applicable for sale discounts in Flipkart and Amazon.
I am getting it LTF and only need hdfc card for sales.
Thank you for the infoYes, it's a core card, so it's applicable
No, not, neverI am getting free upgrade from hdfc millennia to dcp. Should i get it?
Why, my millennia is ltf so dcp would also be ltfNo, not, never
Upgrades are rarely ltf, please check upgrade offer annual feesWhy, my millennia is ltf so dcp would also be ltf
any hope of making my paid rg as ltf, i spent 5.13L last year.. or can i downgrade to dcp ?Upgrades are rarely ltf, please check upgrade offer annual fees
For 5 Lacs spends, the renewal fees are anyway waived off, so I think for this year you will not be charged.any hope of making my paid rg as ltf, i spent 5.13L last year.. or can i downgrade to dcp ?
infinia toh waise bhi nahi dege..bhai.. dcbm i can get..but mujhe pasand nahi aaya.. i went for atlasFor 5 Lacs spends, the renewal fees are anyway waived off, so I think for this year you will not be charged.
If you can try, then get an upgrade to dcbm or infinia.
Dcp is lower variant than RG, So never thought of doing this.
You have to try with grievance If they can make it ltf
Millennia having cashpoints value of 1CP = 1RupeeIf my hdfc millennia is also diners based, do I lose anything in upgrading to hdfc dcp?
But there is no 10x smartbuy feature for millennia, it's a cashback card. For cashback i use sbi cashback. Plus no lounge access for hdfc millennia is a big let downMillennia having cashpoints value of 1CP = 1Rupee
Diners Privilege will be having .30
Any spend based criteria for international lounge access on hdfc dcp?Millennia having cashpoints value of 1CP = 1Rupee
Diners Privilege will be having .30
hdfc dcp is the only travel card in the mid range segment(1k fees), so if you are occasional traveller, then it's a good card.But there is no 10x smartbuy feature for millennia, it's a cashback card. For cashback i use sbi cashback. Plus no lounge access for hdfc millennia is a big let down
Yes, it does have but have to checkAny spend based criteria for international lounge access on hdfc dcp?
What's your credit limit?But there is no 10x smartbuy feature for millennia, it's a cashback card. For cashback i use sbi cashback. Plus no lounge access for hdfc millennia is a big let down
Limit is 370000What's your credit limit?
1. If you have SBI Cashback cardI am getting free upgrade from hdfc millennia to dcp. Should i get it?