HDFC Diners Welcome Benefit

Arvind

I am using an HDFC Diners Black Credit card, it's been a month and a half and I have spent 1.5 lacs, and as such eligible to get the welcome benefits(Mariott Membership, Times Prime membership, etc). I contacted customer care to know when I can expect these, but they said I would have to wait until 3 months have elapsed and will get it within 1 month after that. Has anyone been able to prepone this? I wanted to use the memberships for the holidays but it seems like I might not be able to.

click on this link and follow the steps and claim your vouchers.

Oh ok . Do we get amazon prime and eazy diner?
Amazon Prime and Dineout passport 🙂
not eazy diner.
Also the link shared by @Altamash06 is the link to claim all your benefits(monthly and welcome).
Go login on the link with you registered number and check if benefits are available for you or not.
Saying because emails may be delayed but for claiming, you will get link to this website only so you can directly check.

Not sure if this belongs here, But on my Diners Privilege LTF Card, I received my welcome benefit after generation of the statement
My Diners Privilege statement got generated few days back and I can see 1 point each of Welcome Benefit and Monthly milestone.

When can I expect to get the coupons? Not able to login in the poshvine site.

What does this II mean after the Welcome Benefit?

Screenshot_2022-11-26-15-24-07-54_e2d5b3f32b79de1d45acd1fad96fbb0f.jpg

We m
My Diners Privilege statement got generated few days back and I can see 1 point each of Welcome Benefit and Monthly milestone.

When can I expect to get the coupons? Not able to login in the poshvine site.

What does this II mean after the Welcome
We must spend 40k in one calendar month or one bill cycle for monthly benefits

I haven't yet received any emails or SMS - I had reached the welcome limit of 75K and also the monthly limit of 40K for the DCP card in Nov-2022 - so you could say it has been 3 months already.

But strangely, when I logged in to the Poshvine website today (as I got to know about it just today - there is no mention of this in the HDFC website or T&Cs), I could see all the memberships present in there but EXPIRED !!

@gurubhai , @vip3rc5, @tsj49, @jeevanraj, @dhshankar, @TheMentalist - could someone please help me with the subject line of such emails and SMSes - I would like to check if I somehow missed reading such emails/SMSes.

I haven't yet received any emails or SMS - I had reached the welcome limit of 75K and also the monthly limit of 40K for the DCP card in Nov-2022 - so you could say it has been 3 months already.

But strangely, when I logged in to the Poshvine website today (as I got to know about it just today - there is no mention of this in the HDFC website or T&Cs), I could see all the memberships present in there but EXPIRED !!

@gurubhai , @vip3rc5, @tsj49, @jeevanraj, @dhshankar, @TheMentalist - could someone please help me with the subject line of such emails and SMSes - I would like to check if I somehow missed reading such emails/SMSes.
1675533249174.png

For monthly :
Exclusive Milestone Benefits on your HDFC Bank Diners Club Black Credit Card

I think they give around 2 months time to redeem the welcome benefits.
Contact CC and see if they can help 😅
But milestone benefit email generally comes in first week of next month and 1 month is given to claim it as well. So keep an eye on that as well.