Hdfc infiniti program

shettysrc

What's hdfc inifiniti banking program.
I got an invite for the same and it's surprising that I'm getting it.

It is from mail address ending with hdfcbank.com.

I don't think I'm eligible for it but I'm an imperia customer since few years.

Is it a legit invite and if yes what are the benefits I would get and will I get infinia?

How much was you TRV with HDFC (if you can give ballpark figure), that you got the upgrade option? If you can share, that will be help other members who are eyeing Infiniti Program.

They felt you are more than eligible, hence inviting open heart 🎉🎉👑

How much was you TRV with HDFC (if you can give ballpark figure), that you got the upgrade option? If you can share, that will be help other members who are eyeing Infiniti Program.
This year my average monthly balance would be below 3 Lakh in my savings account and my mother's account may be around 6-7lakhs max.

Other than that I have 3 year old car loan and only 3 lakhs pending.

I had taken a term insurance of 2cr (premium around 50k) with different hdfc rms help but that's in tata aia.

my net salary for last one year is 2.5L.

So trv isn't impressive at all. So, I'm bit confused. I have accepted the program, let's see once it gets reflected.

This year my average monthly balance would be below 3 Lakh in my savings account and my mother's account may be around 6-7lakhs max.

I had taken a term insurance of 2cr (premium around 50k) with different hdfc rms help but that's in tata aia.

So trv isn't impressive at all. So, I'm bit confused. I have accepted the program, let's see once it gets reflected.
thats impressive relationship, enjoy infiniti program

WOW, with this even Imperia status seems difficult. Great that you got Infiniti invite. Enjoy, and try to squeeze Infinia CC if you can. 😉

Can you post a screenshot please of the invite?

Yes this is like RM has initiated the process and the backed system has sent you a mail to accept and approve.
I got a similar mail when upgrading to Preferred. Now I am eyeing Imperia. After that, I need to go for Infinity. I am 2 steps behind 😀
but will they budge for infiniti below 5cr after all its their so called most premium banking.

If you can share:
1-How old are your accounts ?
2-Maintaining similar balance pattern ?
3-Your's Salary Account in HDFC? If yes, 2.5L is PM ?
4-Total quantum of Car Loan ?
Anything else do you have with HDFC?

Can you also share if

1. you hold an HDFC CC. If so what is the CL..?
2. you use spend via HDFC debit cards often?

Is there a way that we can ask for Infini status upgrade through RM etc.? I have Imperia + Infinia + salary account relation from last 4-5 years (Account 25+ yrs old) with CC transaction of 20+ lacs