HDFC Millennia Limit Enhanc.

• Thread starter Thread starter abhishek751
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 106
  • Views Views 7K
Even the pros can't figure out modus operandi of HDFC and we get new HDFC related threads every alternate day and I enjoy the comic/sarcastic responses. In a way HDFC is a major driving factor in this community.😉

I recently got upgraded from moneyback to DCP, what a hassle it was.

Major query:

I got this card last February with limit above 1 lakh. After, 6 months, I got 10k limit enhancement, now today again got LE for 12k. What kind of chindigiri is this? I am using this card every month, although using it less than 30% of limit, but using every month. Do they increase like that?

Should I accept the LE or wait?
Please help!

Major query:

I got this card last February with limit above 1 lakh. After, 6 months, I got 10k limit enhancement, now today again got LE for 12k. What kind of chindigiri is this? I am using this card every month, although using it less than 30% of limit, but using every month. Do they increase like that?

Please help!
You can accept coz even tho I'm religiously using millennia every month still no LE for me

Major query:

Please help!
HopelessDFC bank 10%-30% se jyada LE nahi deta hai most users ko.