What's this group 🤔?First level up your id then ping me.
Group of HDFC Bank Millennia credit cardWhat's this group 🤔?
Ohh, what's the usual discussion about ? Is it active?Group of HDFC Bank Millennia credit card
Discussion about millennia card only.Ohh, what's the usual discussion about ? Is it active?
Can you add me there ? I also hold Millenia (HDFC)Discussion about millennia card only.
All information at one place 😎.
Sure, I'll add you.Can you add me there ? I also hold Millenia (HDFC)
Thank you .Sure, I'll add you.
Can u use regalia gold priority pass for domestic lounges?Frankly, RG is a pointless card with only one benefit that is 12 lounge access even using PP. Even your addon card holder can get a PP but they can't be swiped together. It's lounge access catalogue is as expansive as Infinia. Reward rate is dismal unless you use, Myntra, nykaa, Reliance Digital etc.
If I were you I would stick to Millenia unless you can further climb your way to DCB within the 1st free year.
Use of PP will be chargeable in India. PFACan u use regalia gold priority pass for domestic lounges?
My spends are mostly online.. i haven't considered Amex yet as my city is non-serviceable.. and they also do office verification i think..which I can't do because of WFH.You mentioned you have just 3 credit cards, all of which are LTF. Where did you do spend at? If it's online, then Amex Plat Travel can be good up to 4 lakhs. If not, MRCC is good up to 1.50 lakhs.
Millennia has a cap of 1000 points. ~20K spends per month on 5% partner merchants.checked Millenia Reward, and it offers 5% cashback, just like SBI CB. I'm not sure about the capping, though.
I didn't understand this part.. maybe some typo?wasting time with HDFC for fee renewal
Exactly.. it takes some time to get a hang of points & miles. Still, i think Infinia fetches ~13% on apay GV after fees..It takes time sometimes,I spend on buying Amazon Pay vouchers and paying the 2.5% convenience fee charged.
Agreed. It's a shit card. I have Kotak white for lounge.Frankly, RG is a pointless card with only one benefit that is 12 lounge access
I don't think that would be possible. There won't be enough spends to justify 10k fees within a year.unless you can further climb your way to DCB within the 1st free year.
Moneyback to Infinia hua hai to millennia to infinia to chhoti baat hai.Kisi ka hua upgrade
HDFC Millennia to Infinia
Gold reward rate on redemption with ApayGV.. 0.35 per pointgold seeing rewards points & other benefits (which I haven't researched).
Default 1x | 0.9% |
Myntra 5x | 4.7% |
Smart Gyftr 5x | 4.7% |
Gyftr ApayGV | 1.9% |
Smartbuy 3x | 2.8% |
Kon hai boMoneyback to Infinia hua hai to millennia to infinia to chhoti baat hai.