MITC is subject to interpretation and Snapay is more than rotation. And Rotation is not illegal. Payzapp itself promotes it.It's not allowed as per MITC so don't bother asking why its blocked for rotation 😉
i am saying please tag that guy who said go to RBI and PNO. so that he can give points why did he say soHope you know what AXIS did for SNAPAY and BHARATNXT? Did everyone go to RBI ?
The 2nd line is not directed to you, it was a general comment.
everyone's suggestions is given equal weightage untill we see fact or proof from somewhere. So for me and everyone else, it feels like one guy is saying go to PNO and RBI and other guy is saying dont go to RBIHope you know what AXIS did for SNAPAY and BHARATNXT? Did everyone go to RBI ?
Well, everyone should have. That's the only way to fight against injustice 😉.Hope you know what AXIS did for SNAPAY and BHARATNXT? Did everyone go to RBI ?
It's not allowed as per MITC so don't bother asking why its blocked for rotation 😉Well, everyone should have. That's the only way to fight against injustice 😉.
MITC is subject to interpretation and Snapay is more than rotation. And Rotation is not illegal. Payzapp itself promotes it.It's not allowed as per MITC so don't bother asking why its blocked for rotation 😉
Hey, sorry for the confusion. Actually I haven't tried aubank credit card on snapay (when I wrote above messages). I tried first time few days back and it workedI have AU Xcite Ace credit card and it does not allow transaction on Snapay at all, which card do you own?
It asks for hdfcbank cards. So solution was to load in payzapp and then use payzapp card on snapay. Payzapp Limit is 1lakh pr monthOriginal post asks about any other site like snapay but it posts travelled into different direction. any sites ?
Down . .Is snapay working now? kindly check and tell
what do you think it is? temp or perm?Down . .
It is restored now, please check.what do you think it is? temp or perm?
@adi_0001 you cannot pay directly more than 50k nowIt is restored now, please check.
Customer care told there is limit of 5000 per transaction, 10000 per hour and 20000 per day. I am able to do Transactions within this limit.ALERT! Txn of INR XXXX on AU Bank Credit Card xxxxxx at PAYZAPP WALLET WAS DECLINED due to Bank's policy. For assistance, call 180012001500 -AU Bank
We are not able to add money in payzaap wallet not from aubank card?
For payzapp or general?Customer care told there is limit of 5000 per transaction, 10000 per hour and 20000 per day. I am able to do Transactions within this limit.
Wallet . .For payzapp or general?
Even for Snapay, Transaction is getting declined for amount more than 5k from AU bank card.ALERT! Txn of INR XXXX on AU Bank Credit Card xxxxxx at PAYZAPP WALLET WAS DECLINED due to Bank's policy. For assistance, call 180012001500 -AU Bank
We are not able to add money in payzaap wallet not from aubank card?
we can load 2 lakhs into the wallet and take out 1 lakh from wallet in 1 month, are you within limits?Transactions with PayZapp card are also failing. Any work around ?