HDFC User - Best Debit Card for 2025 | Which Debit Card to Apply in February 2025 | Discussion

One can opt out from it later right?

Indeed.

is the eazyshop platinum dc better than millenia dc in any aspects except lounge access?

Never used eazyshop platinum dc. So, no idea what benefits it provides. I actually opened HDFC SB account less than a year ago mainly for pre-approved CC, without knowing any of the benefits of DC. So, I am actually kind of new to HDFC eco-system. Still learning.

I also Have 2 Regular Current Accounts Under in My Classic Banking Program Will HDFC Charge the Issuance Fee for Current Accounts Debit Card Upgraded To Millenia DC

I Was Not Charged for an Easyshop Business Debit Card When I opened my Account And 1 Year 3 Months Also Passed So I Think They Also Not Charged The Annual Fee

I also Have 2 Regular Current Accounts Under in My Classic Banking Program Will HDFC Charge the Issuance Fee for Current Accounts Debit Card Upgraded To Millenia DC

I Was Not Charged for an Easyshop Business Debit Card When I opened my Account And 1 Year 3 Months Also Passed So I Think They Also Not Charged The Annual Fee
there is no issuance charge in any dc..only they charge amc..now for ur case..since both r under classic..afaik amc is also free..try to call or email and confirm

Option 1 - For Credit Card Holders -

Visit Canara Setu Website - https://billpe.setu.co/1428576343393568731/billers/Credit-Card

and pay your Credit Card bill and get 2.5% upto Rs400 cashback per month.

Merchant name - Retail CC

Merchant category and MCC Code - 5311 (DEPARTMENT STORES)
so if choose canara bill pay for cc bill payments with HDFC MILLENNIA DC,
well, until 90Days completion we dont know whether CB will COME or NOT .
there is no method at-least to know that the CB will come , bcz IF canara changed the MCC code, until 90-120 days i.e until june nothing will be known.
( so the high suspense of 90days has price of 1.5% more CB compared to PLT cards )

So currently who are reporting who are getting cashback of 2.5% are 90 days old bill payment persons

is what I mentioned is correct???

there is no method at-least to know that the CB will come , bcz IF canara changed the MCC code, until 90-120 days i.e until june nothing will be known.
( so the high suspense of 90days has price of 1.5% more CB compared to PLT cards )

So currently who are reporting who are getting cashback of 2.5% are 90 days old bill payment persons

Just do wallet load and transfer it to bank for free. No need of any cc bill payment BS

bhai dont u all read in bank website what is written in benifit section of cards..
clearly written 2.5% on some spends and 1% on wallet load..still tum logo ko 2,.5% wale kai chull machhi hai..😒

bhai dont u all read in bank website what is written in benifit section of cards..
clearly written 2.5% on some spends and 1% on wallet load..still tum logo ko 2,.5% wale kai chull machhi hai..😒

some persons are saying 2.5% cb comming by using millinnea DC for CC bill payment in canara setu
some are writing as they stopped recently this one also

very much confuse to take the card, so thats why asking
no one strongly conforming this 2.5% cb comming by using millinnea DC for CC bill payment in canara setu or not

some persons are saying 2.5% cb comming by using millinnea DC for CC bill payment in canara setu
some are writing as they stopped recently this one also

very much confuse to take the card, so thats why asking
no one strongly conforming this 2.5% cb comming by using millinnea DC for CC bill payment in canara setu or not
firse bolna chahta hu..tumlog website nei padhte ho kya..either do bill pay at 2.5% upto 400 or do wallet reload at 1% upto 400..do anyone..bill nei ho raha to wallet e karo na..confuse kahe hote ho..website padoge tab thik se janoge..ye post/thread padoge to dimag jyada ghumega

Padhna kya hota hai bhai, TF par jake direct answer milega 😂