suhasa010
Oh so you're the one I'm looking for, to fulfill my stargazing dreams. I need you!Hello, my name is Telescope Without Scope. Welcome to the community.
Saw a few of those too. Mod friend se 🤣This is just the half part
Mods have deleted the best comments😂😂
Hume bhi dikhao bhai akele akele maze le rahe hoSaw a few of those too. Mod friend se 🤣
I wasn't like this even in 4th class... who is this kid guys... tbh 730 is a very bad score... and he wants dcb moreoverNgl, best thread in TF forum 🗿🤣 (no offense to other actual great threads)
He was a little brat full of uchiha evil, anyway he‘s gone for good nowlol...
I wasn't like this even in 4th class... who is this kid guys... tbh 730 is a very bad score... and he wants dcb moreover
I am here bro. I love stargazing. My siblings are microscope and periscope.Oh so you're the one I'm looking for, to fulfill my stargazing dreams. I need you!
meet our cute SCOPE parivarI am here bro. I love stargazing. My siblings are microscope and periscope.
How can you (or anyone) forget this legendry post https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/ever-met-another-infinia-user.15571/Ngl, best thread in TF forum 🗿🤣 (no offense to other actual great threads)
event he/she can't catch the thread post speed
And driven by libidoDisclaimer: This thread is infected with Weekend Laughter Virus
yahan bina hase koi waapas nahi jaa sakta 😜 nahi tou paise waapas
I badly missed the show. If something like that comes up, please tag me.This is just the half part
Mods have deleted the best comments😂😂
I have seen 2 legit females in this forumjust asking....do we have a verified female/LGBTQIA++++++++++++++++++++++++ user....or this is a sausage community!
kitni buri baat hai...no diversity....
Banker alert !! !!Hello Everyone! My name is Mrunal Mehta! I just joined the community and wanted to introduce myself. I am a an avid traveller and am excited to be a part of the community! Looking forward to all the discussions, particulalry the travel ones haha!
if we are not enough and there is need for entertainment, I can call my cousin kaleidoscopemeet our cute SCOPE parivar
Intresting ones 😂I badly missed the show. If something like that comes up, please tag me.
You mean hi mrunal indirectly 😊😂hiiiiiiiiiiiiii eeeevvvvvvveeeeeeerrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyooooonnnnnnnneeeeee eeeee