How do we use our Rupay credit cards to access international lounges?

jetesh

Anyone like to help us with this query?

Like myself, many individuals are confused about international lounge access through Rupay credit cards. Few are saying that we can use it directly, but others are saying Rupay has partnered with PP for international lounges. Please help us on this matter.

Thanks in advance.

Is there still a problem using Diners or Discover Rupay credit or debit cards at international lounges? anyone ????????????????????????????

No problem.

What issue are you facing exactly ? If the card is on yours name, then take it anywhere. If the lounge is listed, you will get entry (free).

If you are trying for guests/family/friends😉

Anyone like to help us with this query?

Like myself, many individuals are confused about international lounge access through Rupay credit cards. Few are saying that we can use it directly, but others are saying Rupay has partnered with PP for international lounges. Please help us on this matter.

Thanks in advance.
It varies from bank to bank. For example hdfc tata neu rupay select cc can be used directly at lounges outside India. While, if I am not wrong, baroda premier rupay jcb cc access is available through loungekey.

So check from bank's website for each cc.

It varies from bank to bank. For example hdfc tata neu rupay select cc can be used directly at lounges outside India. While, if I am not wrong, baroda premier rupay jcb cc access is available through loungekey.

Have you used the Tata Neu Infinity CC Rupay variant at any international lounges? Is PP required only for VISA variant and not for Rupay variant?

Yes rupay varient at Singapore

Correct. For visa you need pp. But rupay you have to use directly. They'll swipe your rupay card at their machine and it'll show as pp.

Keep international transactions enabled and swipe rupay cc at international lounge.

Yes rupay varient at Singapore

Correct. For visa you need pp. But rupay you have to use directly. They'll swipe your rupay card at their machine and it'll show as pp.

Keep international transactions enabled and swipe rupay cc at international lounge.
Bro.... Rupay Debit/Credit card dono ko pehle kya PP per register karna pardega ?

We have to register our RuPay debit or credit card on the PP website before using it at international lounges ???

Bro.... Rupay Debit/Credit card dono ko pehle kya PP per register karna pardega ?

We have to register our RuPay debit or credit card on the PP website before using it at international lounges ???
As I said before it varies from bank to bank.

Tata neu infinity rupay select cc ko koi register karna nahi padta na koi register hota hai.

This is for hdfc rupay select. You tell me any other particular cc/dc you want to know about. I'll tell you if any registration is needed or not.

Usually those rupay cards have PP as their backend, doesn't need any registration. But those rupay cards are having lounge key as backend, needs to be registered at lounge key website before using it. So, it all depends on which bank has tie-up with which company.

As I said before it varies from bank to bank.

Tata neu infinity rupay select cc ko koi register karna nahi padta na koi register hota hai.

This is for hdfc rupay select. You tell me any other particular cc/dc you want to know about. I'll tell you if any registration is needed or not.

Usually those rupay cards have PP as their backend, doesn't need any registration. But those rupay cards are having lounge key as backend, needs to be registered at lounge key website before using it. So, it all depends on which bank has tie-up with which company.
I have PNB Platinum CC.

And Have you ever used it at the International Lounge ?? How much was deducted from the card ??

baroda premier rupay jcb doesnt have international lounge access right?

use diners to login on prioroty pass app. its way more convinent and handy at places for international lounge

We have to register our card with a priority pass, correct ??
refer this thread