Which bank debit / credit card ??yes, i did that through diners app
thanks alot ....refer this thread
DCB - Diners Club Tools and Travel App - Priority pass Digital membership
I have a DCB card. While logging in Diners Club Tools and Travel app in the personalized section, I am being redirected to priority pass account. If I enter my card details there will I be charged? Diners Club FAQ is unclear, HDFC bank Customer Care says Priority pass is anyway not required. So...www.technofino.in
hdfc marriot bonvoy credit cardWhich bank debit / credit card ??
I read on this thread ..... someone shared his experience.bro i went on international trip and didnt know this had international lounge access. can you guide me towards the document where it says it has international lounge access
tabhi .... your have HDFC and I have PNBhdfc marriot bonvoy credit card
i dont think many people have PNB dinners cards. and many people dont have any of PNB cardstabhi .... your have HDFC and I have PNB
That’s through LK due to JCB partnershipIt varies from bank to bank. For example hdfc tata neu rupay select cc can be used directly at lounges outside India. While, if I am not wrong, baroda premier rupay jcb cc access is available through loungekey.
So check from bank's website for each cc.
no way to get digital access?That’s through LK due to JCB partnership
But the access is still through the credit card only
Yes, possible to access through LK QR code alson
no way to get digital access?
Ohk... So first, I have to register my PNB Platinum credit card with Priority Pass ??i dont think many people have PNB dinners cards. and many people dont have any of PNB cards
go to dinners app and follow steps what hdfc diners people followed, i my self did the sameOhk... So first, I have to register my PNB Platinum credit card with Priority Pass ??
no idea about PNB platinum cc.I have PNB Platinum CC.
And Have you ever used it at the International Lounge ?? How much was deducted from the card ??
Through Lounge key??no idea about PNB platinum cc.
I used tata neu infinity rupay at singapore changi. nothing was deducted.
yes working thanks. is digital way available for domestic of some sort?Yes, possible to access through LK QR code also
However, haven’t accessed any lounge through that
So no personal experience
I don’t think so…. For domestic they don’t have tie up with LKyes working thanks. is digital way available for domestic of some sort?
Any hidden information on PNB Platinum credit card ???I don’t think so…. For domestic they don’t have tie up with LK
That is actually JCB partnership with LK, nothing to do with RuPay card
I don’t think BOB guys even know about this hidden feature about their premier card and that’s why they don’t advertise about that
Ek bar padh leta bhai. Here I am quoting again.Through Lounge key??
It varies from bank to bank. For example hdfc tata neu rupay select cc can be used directly at lounges outside India. While, if I am not wrong, baroda premier rupay jcb cc access is available through loungekey.
So check from bank's website for each cc.
As I said before it varies from bank to bank.
Tata neu infinity rupay select cc ko koi register karna nahi padta na koi register hota hai.
This is for hdfc rupay select. You tell me any other particular cc/dc you want to know about. I'll tell you if any registration is needed or not.
Usually those rupay cards have PP as their backend, doesn't need any registration. But those rupay cards are having lounge key as backend, needs to be registered at lounge key website before using it. So, it all depends on which bank has tie-up with which company.
ill make a seperate post so that everyone knowsI don’t think so…. For domestic they don’t have tie up with LK
That is actually JCB partnership with LK, nothing to do with RuPay card
I don’t think BOB guys even know about this hidden feature about their premier card and that’s why they don’t advertise about that