May be mix of credit. I have only credit cards, no other credit 🙂Actually these are not too many..
There must be something else in the play here..and also 2 points per enquiry is also not correct. It should have been only 1.
Spme other things are influencing your score coinciding with enquiries
1) last 1 month - 3
2) 3 months - 9
3) 1 Year - 19
4) life time - 48 (since 01-04-2021)
Not able to see anything before 01-04-2021
Actually these are not too many..
There must be something else in the play here..and also 2 points per enquiry is also not correct. It should have been only 1.
Spme other things are influencing your score coinciding with enquiries
It fell by 11 points in December. There were 6 enquiries in December.Normally at this stage, for every 4 to 5 enquiries 1 or 2 points should be reduced depending upon the length of the duration..
Say, if enquiries are well apart one week and four in a month will notjimpact the score at all
I have only three cards of Axis My zone, Airtel and kiwi I applied for Lic signature they declined.I am currently having 4 Axis bank cards, LIC Signature, MyZone, Airtel, IOC. Applied for a LTF Neo card. Will I get it?
Now maximum they're offering 3 cards only to a customerI have only three cards of Axis My zone, Airtel and kiwi I applied for Lic signature they declined.
Login to your axis mobile banking app and in the bottom of the screen, you can see Apply now button. Click on it, then click on Credit cards, if you have pre approved offers, it'll show.bhaiyo where we can check for pre approved offers in axis android application ? Kindly guide.
After merger with Citibank, I now have 6 Axis cards.I have only three cards of Axis My zone, Airtel and kiwi I applied for Lic signature they declined.
Band ni kre axis ne bhai ?Same here, 6 AXIS Cards , though only 1 Citi converted card
Axis vale puchke band karte hain. Ye achi baat batayi apne.They called after issuing the card. I refused to give consent
Realy ? But now I am going to close my Axis Bank my zone card I don't use it .I use Airtel for my utility and Kiwi for UPI .After merger with Citibank, I now have 6 Axis cards.
You can call/mail or request through app.Realy ? But now I am going to close my Axis Bank my zone card I don't use it .I use Airtel for my utility and Kiwi for UPI .
I mailed to nodel officer in September 2024 still he asking me for more time to solve 2 months have passed after every seven days he mailed me to ask for some time 😭You can call/mail or request through app.
Call customer care and close itI mailed to nodel officer in September 2024 still he asking me for more time to solve 2 months have passed after every seven days he mailed me to ask for some time 😭
If you have made a formal request to close the card by mail and it is not closed within 7 days then you will get a compensation of Rs. 500 per day of delay (beyond the initial 7 days). Complaint to RBIO.I mailed to nodel officer in September 2024 still he asking me for more time to solve 2 months have passed after every seven days he mailed me to ask for some time 😭