Already mentioned in previous posts.Which card and limit?
I mailed them for priority pass and today they accepted the request. Sending it in 3 working days. No need to post this time.Got call from them today. Confirmed that it is LTF and will be sent in 9 days.
I can see 2 cards in mobile app already.
BTW, what happens to priority pass now? Will old one with preferred card become invalid or stay valid. Will I have to apply fresh priority pass for exclusive card again?
Did you attach any scanned copy of filled form?I mailed them for priority pass and today they accepted the request. Sending it in 3 working days. No need to post this time.
Just call them and they will take your request immediately. PP will be delivered in 8 to 10 working daysDid you attach any scanned copy of filled form?
Or just a normal mail with pp request.
Just a normal mail. I think they are doing it only for upgrades, if u already requested once earlier.Did you attach any scanned copy of filled form?
Or just a normal mail with pp request.
It will be my 1st time.Just a normal mail. I think they are doing it only for upgrades, if u already requested once earlier.
Will try it once. Will update.Just call them and they will take your request immediately. PP will be delivered in 8 to 10 working days
Delivered today.I mailed them for priority pass and today they accepted the request. Sending it in 3 working days. No need to post this time.
When I enquired few weeks ago. They said minimum 4-4.5 L limit is required on existing card for Upgradation to private cardPremium Cards:
There are 3 Premium cards:
C2C Requirements:
1. Yes First Preferred: 3.5L for C2C
2. Yes First Exclusive: 6L for C2C
3. Yes Private: Not applicable through C2C, but through ITR ~40L. Can be issued as upgrade on exception.
From where did you enquire? From MD desk, they're only doing it against income docs. I denied due to the first hand payment of the fee and the conversion of the points at 60 paisa for amazon. Can't value outWhen I enquired few weeks ago. They said minimum 4-4.5 L limit is required on existing card for Upgradation to private card
Yes first exclusive, C2C minimum 8 lacs limit needed. I checked few times. Below most likely not possiblePremium Cards:
There are 3 Premium cards:
C2C Requirements:
1. Yes First Preferred: 3.5L for C2C
2. Yes First Exclusive: 6L for C2C
3. Yes Private: Not applicable through C2C, but through ITR ~40L. Can be issued as upgrade on exception.
When I enquired few weeks ago. They said minimum 4-4.5 L limit is required on existing card for Upgradation to private card
Yes, if you have 40-45L ITR. But it's not actually official. Can be done on exception basis. Depends on bankIs it even possible to upgrade to Private without having a Private relationship?
No, it's not 8L certainly. It was 5 and later increased to 6L. When this card was introduced first, one needed to have 8L limit on previous card to get considered as "upgrade". You're probably getting confused on thatYes first exclusive, C2C minimum 8 lacs limit needed. I checked few times. Below most likely not possible
When I took YFE in February, I was also informed that to get YFE LTF, existing card(Other banks) needs to have 8 Lakh limit.No, it's not 8L certainly. It was 5 and later increased to 6L. When this card was introduced first, one needed to have 8L limit on previous card to get considered as "upgrade". You're probably getting confused on that
That’s really weird. I applied during May, I got informed 6L only. On January I was informed 5LWhen I took YFE in February, I was also informed that to get YFE LTF, existing card(Other banks) needs to have 8 Lakh limit.
Have a look at this.That’s really weird. I applied during May, I got informed 6L only. On January I was informed 5L
Contradictory things. I just passed on what I’ve been informed. Internally they can be misinformed as well. Need to check once more with the them for the current one. Will keep you updated 👍🏻Have a look at this.
Although this is an internal mail of Yes Bank but I managed to get this out of them.
So I don't think even if they lied to me but internally they were lying.
One more situation can be this 8.00 LAKH criteria is for LTF.Contradictory things. I just passed on what I’ve been informed. Internally they can be misinformed as well. Need to check once more with the them for the current one. Will keep you updated 👍🏻