Can’t be. My card is LTF with a hilarious limitOne more situation can be this 8.00 LAKH criteria is for LTF.
Then no idea man!!Can’t be. My card is LTF with a hilarious limit
Lol, don't make me embarrassedThen no idea man!!
Enquire & let us know.
By the way, I heard people got even 50,000 limit with YFE, how much was yours's??
No issue.Lol, don't make me embarrassed
Yes, they had even before that. From April to be precise. They were charging 999+GST for both YFP and YFE. Fortunately, mine got issued as LTF, probably due to the mess, I slapped the income docsNo issue.
But one important point:- From 6th August Yes Bank stopped issuing all LTF Cards, check the authenticity.
Yes you are to some extant right,Yes, they had even before that. From April to be precise. They were charging 999+GST for both YFP and YFE. Fortunately, mine got issued as LTF, probably due to the mess, I slapped the income docs
I got recently upgraded to YFE LTF from YFP LTF. This upgrade done on August 9th 2022. They had mentioned that it was issued as a LTF under special promotion program.No issue.
But one important point:- From 6th August Yes Bank stopped issuing all LTF Cards, check the authenticity.
It was on customer care. Yes ofcourse income proof is also needed.From where did you enquire? From MD desk, they're only doing it against income docs. I denied due to the first hand payment of the fee and the conversion of the points at 60 paisa for amazon. Can't value out
Got Yes first preferred as LTF with 80k limit, I don’t have any relationship with yes bank except an auto loan without any delayed paymentPremium Cards:
There are 3 Premium cards:
C2C Requirements:
1. Yes First Preferred: 3.5L for C2C
2. Yes First Exclusive: 6L for C2C
3. Yes Private: Not applicable through C2C, but through ITR ~40L. Can be issued as upgrade on exception.
I confirm again. I checked with Aniruddha Ray (Regional Head) and few officers working under him. 8 lacs minimum for c2cNo, it's not 8L certainly. It was 5 and later increased to 6L. When this card was introduced first, one needed to have 8L limit on previous card to get considered as "upgrade". You're probably getting confused on that
Did you apply with 80k limit of card? Or you got 80k limit after applying with higher limit of card?Got Yes first preferred as LTF with 80k limit, I don’t have any relationship with yes bank except an auto loan without any delayed payment
Skipping Anirudhha as of now, same answer is expected. Will have to confirm from MD desk and will let you all knowI confirm again. I checked with Aniruddha Ray (Regional Head) and few officers working under him. 8 lacs minimum for c2c
I didn’t apply for the card. Got it as pre approved, didn’t provided any documents but an enquiry was done in CIBILDid you apply with 80k limit of card? Or you got 80k limit after applying with higher limit of card?
Great. The auto-loan must have helped.I didn’t apply for the card. Got it as pre approved, didn’t provided any documents but an enquiry was done in CIBIL
YesGreat. The auto-loan must have helped.
Upgradation is different.I
I got recently upgraded to YFE LTF from YFP LTF. This upgrade done on August 9th 2022. They had mentioned that it was issued as a LTF under special promotion program.
So, they might be still running programs with LTF offers
No.Upgradation is different.
This is applicable if you are a NTB(New to Bank) Customer.
can you shared to me also?shared