How Much C2C Limit Required for Yes Bank Premium Cards ?

StanRoute66

1. Is Yes Bank offering LTF Cards this FY as well ?
2. What is the C2C Limit required for Yes Premia and Yes First Preferred ?

I don't think you reached to the maximum extant.
If you are following the proper escalation hierarchy, then the bank is bound to give you a proper solution.
if not, then you can go to RBI always which is the last ultimatum.
yes your right , knocked till head.cardservices@ after changed my mind to keep card for pinnacle upgrade.

Iconia visa. having their savings account and PL.
Then as of now you will not be given a chance to upgrade to Pinnacle.
Reason behind you are using a VISA Card while Pinnacle is on MasterCard platform.
I already have a discussion with Customer Care on this since I also wanted to upgrade from Legend to Pinnacle.
Legend is also on VISA Platform & Pinnacle is on MasterCard so they denied.
You will only be able to upgrade to Pinnacle if you have your existing card on MasterCard platform untill the ban is lifted.
Also what is your current Credit Limit in the existing card?

While filling the application, he shown me the terms and conditions, in that it was written joining fee nil annual fee nil
Even if you don't have any proof you can still fight for it. See indusind bank has reputation of doing this. This is not one odd time, you can google or see on Youtube. Consumer forums are filled with complaint against Indusind for this.

You should certainly, escalate, threaten with RBI banking ombudsman, if you have to also put it in CC. This is well known issue with them, share people who have posted similar problem with them in the email if you have to.

Then as of now you will not be given a chance to upgrade to Pinnacle.
Reason behind you are using a VISA Card while Pinnacle is on MasterCard platform.
I already have a discussion with Customer Care on this since I also wanted to upgrade from Legend to Pinnacle.
Legend is also on VISA Platform & Pinnacle is on MasterCard so they denied.
You will only be able to upgrade to Pinnacle if you have your existing card on MasterCard platform untill the ban is lifted.
Also what is your current Credit Limit in the existing card?
your right! as per current situation there is no option for upgrade although iconia visa and amex both discontinued by indusind hence chasing me to give LEGEND from my iconia visa but i going to wait till ban revoked, by the way my credit limit is 189100 and sufficient for upgrade as they want minimum 150k for pinnacle.

Actually this is one of the reasons I don't own Indusind card, I don't even entertain their agents calls since I know about it. They have been calling me for year for LTF aura edge.
Yes we should not believe agent calls but indusind providing most of the card as LTF based on our credit profile indusind shot.png when we apply directly online , a week back my friend applied and got legend as free

your right! as per current situation there is no option for upgrade although iconia visa and amex both discontinued by indusind hence chasing me to give LEGEND from my iconia visa but i going to wait till ban revoked, by the way my credit limit is 189100 and sufficient for upgrade as they want minimum 150k for pinnacle.
I'm not sure but what I heard from them is to have minimum 5,00,000 Limit for someone to be eligible to upgrade to Pinnacle.

While filling the application, he shown me the terms and conditions, in that it was written joining fee nil annual fee nil
Generally Yes Bank application doesn't state the joining & annual fees anywhere. Anyways, if it is written then you're covered.
But make sure, once the card is reached write an e-mail to the customer care whether the card is really LTF, they are the authentic person to let you know.
By the way, can you please tell me which card did you get by the way?

Even if you don't have any proof you can still fight for it. See indusind bank has reputation of doing this. This is not one odd time, you can google or see on Youtube. Consumer forums are filled with complaint against Indusind for this.

You should certainly, escalate, threaten with RBI banking ombudsman, if you have to also put it in CC. This is well known issue with them, share people who have posted similar problem with them in the email if you have to.
Issue is, if somewhere it is written then they have to make it LTF, no choice.
But giving other's reference won't really help since they will not acknowledge it.

I don’t think so ,indulge card need 500k for upgrade, and pinnacle downgraded to premium from super premium let’s wait and see till RBI lift the mastercard ban.
Do you have a conversation with them whether Indulge really needs 5,00,000 for upgradation??
I mean to say I can try for it then.

What are the other criteria's, let me know please.

Hello everyone,

You can apply from the following link and see if any of the cards are offered as LTF. I got this from a genuine agent few months back however, I personally haven't tried yet. She did mention YES bank provides LTF cards to MNC employees.

The link is authentic but currently it is down so the 2nd link is:-

https://applycc.yesbank.in/YESBankCreditCard/yesBankCC/transunion/mobile?id=c0fI0nVL0f

Generally Yes Bank LTF card is being given to 2 type of employees:-

1. State Government Employees(Except Police)
2. Listed MNC's(Your company, TCS & IBM is included with many other companies, unfortunately my company is not listed)
3. All Private banks

Yes First Exclusive:- Minimum monthly salary has to be 4 Lakh/-->Most of the people doesn't qualify in this so they opt for C2C basis, in that case the minimum limit has to be 8 Lakh with 30% available limit.

Yes First Preferred:- Minimum monthly salary has to be 2 Lakh/-->Most of the people doesn't qualify in this so they opt for C2C basis, in that case the minimum limit has to be 6 Lakh with 30% available limit.

Yes Premia:- Minimum monthly salary has to be 1,50,000 Lakh/-->Most of the people doesn't qualify in this so they opt for C2C basis, in that case the minimum limit has to be 2,40,000 Lakh

YES Prosperity Edge:- Minimum Salary 60,000, Card to card basis=1 lakh

YES Prosperity Rewards Plus:- Minimum Salary 20,000, Card to card basis=50,000

If you give reference for any Axis Bank Card, then the limit has to be +1 Lakh for every category.
I have the number of official representative of Yes Bank who can help you process the application, let me know if somebody needs it.

Not working, please update the link
The link is authentic but currently it is down so the 2nd link is:-

https://applycc.yesbank.in/YESBankCreditCard/yesBankCC/transunion/mobile?id=c0fI0nVL0f

Generally Yes Bank LTF card is being given to 2 type of employees:-

1. State Government Employees(Except Police)
2. Listed MNC's(Your company, TCS & IBM is included with many other companies, unfortunately my company is not listed)

Yes First Exclusive:- Minimum monthly salary has to be 4 Lakh/-->Most of the people doesn't qualify in this so they opt for C2C basis, in that case the minimum limit has to be 8 Lakh

Yes First Preferred:- Minimum monthly salary has to be 2 Lakh/-->Most of the people doesn't qualify in this so they opt for C2C basis, in that case the minimum limit has to be 6 Lakh

Yes Premia:- Minimum monthly salary has to be 1 Lakh/-->Most of the people doesn't qualify in this so they opt for C2C basis, in that case the minimum limit has to be 2,40,000 Lakh

YES Prosperity Edge:- Minimum Salary 60,000, Card to card basis=1 lakh

YES Prosperity Rewards Plus:- Minimum Salary 20,000, Card to card basis=50,000

I have the number of official representative of Yes Bank who can help you process the application, let me know if somebody needs it.

So, I got in touch with the agent @Selva shared with me. I got to know from her that my company is in the LTF category. I applied through the link shared by her. Selected C2C method and I was eligible for YES Prosperity Edge and YES Prosperity Rewards Plus, both LTF. Have chosen Edge.

If you are eligible for LTF offer it will show up when you click View Detailed Features. Here's what I got: IMG_20220527_123440.jpg IMG_20220527_123455.jpg