How soon does Axis credit joining Bonus for Samsung Infinite card

tdot

It’s been some effort on my part to have gotten my hands on Samsung Infinite card after 2 previous apps not getting approved for frivolous reasons like the 3 month criteria etc.

I still haven’t received delivery of this card but can see it on Axis app along with Magnus. I’m wondering how soon would Axis credit the 30k joining bonus after meeting conditions ?

Any recent experience (in July) for credit of 30k joining bonus? Will it really take 60 days for the credit or it depends?
They are completely random. I got my card in 2nd week of June. Raised complaint for ER on normal transaction and also asked them time frame for joining bonus. Got my joining bonus on 26th June, but no updates on ER for normal transactions

Had gotten this card for 30000 ERs essentially. Got in early part of July - with multiple transaction already but no sign of ERs - normal or joining bonus. I m looking at some overseas transactions - wondering if I should use this or magnus (already met 1L on that) - but not confident about points appearing on Samsung infinite. Anybody with similar experience of overseas spends with correct ERs crediting?

They are now saying 60 days for reward credit for this card. Let’s see

Normal or joining bonus? Honestly batau, these cc guys of axis are pure idiots. They can see in terms and condition that joining bonus would take upto 60 days, and then they extrapolate that to normal ER points too.. Kuch pata nahi hai unko, bas hawa mei teer maarte hain
I have not even got normal points - bonus toh dur ki baat hai. I hope I dont have to go around asking for normal ER points credit with cust care of axis as it is non ending spiral with zero outcome!

Bonus points are usually around 40-60 days from what I have seen with others and my account. Now normal ER takes forever and nobody really what’s up with that I’ve been waiting since early June now lol

I am getting normal ERs very frequently. Got it till transactions up to 16 July.
How are they being credited? Like, transaction wise after few days, or in a bulk after statement generation?
For eg in case of HDFC or SBI, we get point in 2-3 days as the transaction settles. Or in case of Axis Flipkart, entire cashback gets mentioned in the statement and gets credited the next month around 15th..
Samsung axis ka kya scene hai? Also, did you raise any request, or it was fine for u from the beginning itself?

How are they being credited? Like, transaction wise after few days, or in a bulk after statement generation?
For eg in case of HDFC or SBI, we get point in 2-3 days as the transaction settles. Or in case of Axis Flipkart, entire cashback gets mentioned in the statement and gets credited the next month around 15th..
Samsung axis ka kya scene hai? Also, did you raise any request, or it was fine for u from the beginning itself?
They come mostly once every week in the month. I think they are crediting points after a full week's transaction is settled.

Sorry, currently I am talking about my Magnus. No, I did not raise any request. This has been the scene in the past month (2 months old card). Before it in the first month, they were haphazard.

They come mostly once every week in the month. I think they are crediting points after a full week's transaction is settled.

Sorry, currently I am talking about my Magnus. No, I did not raise any request. This has been the scene in the past month (2 months old card). Before it in the first month, they were haphazard.
So you don't have samsung card?