Only Premium & Super Premium Cards Discussion

This is a closed group and meant for discussion on all kinds of Premium/Super Premium Cards having an annual fee above 5k for optimising spends. Please refrain from discussion about lower cards. Only serious members allowed for knowledge sharing.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views

How to get 29.37% to 32.03% return on APay using Atlas Card

Isn't this an already known trick? It's just that payment through cred wasn't going through of late. Perhaps, it has resumed now again. When this was working, the MCC was that of airlines and accelerated miles were earned with both Atlas and Citi PM.
Waise karna kya hai 2lac ka APay vouchers leke? Just to achieve the gold and platinum tiers?

Isn't this an already known trick? It's just that payment through cred wasn't going through of late. Perhaps, it has resumed now again. When this was working, the MCC was that of airlines and accelerated miles were earned with both Atlas and Citi PM.
Waise karna kya hai 2lac ka APay vouchers leke? Just to achieve the gold and platinum tiers?
Part 2 is known trick, but I think part 1 of the trick to get 612 miles by doing CC to same CC transfer is less known. I have not seen this before.

Apay is equivalent to cash. I can sell it to my family for cash and they can use it to make utility bill payments. Also it can be used for many purchases online where Amazon Pay wallet is accepted.

Platinum Tier is super useful for 12 International Guest Lounge access + 4 meet and greet + 2 Airport Transfers.

Lets ensure that this trick doesnt get leaked in public forum which might lead to card restriction on Snapay and Intermiles. I shared it only because I am grateful to be part of this group and I want pay for it by making a useful contribution.

Posted in a similar thread by Supreme Commander @Abhishek012 (without khoon 🤣 ) : https://www.technofino.in/community...iles-and-au-lit-credit-card.17799/post-208048
I have seen this before but my trick goes further on that idea shared by @Abhishek012 .

1) This is Atlas CC to same Atlas CC which does the majority of the work of hitting the tier milestone.
2) You have to transfer 13270 per transfer which is minimum amount to get 610 miles using snapay.

Is Snapay B2B transaction just like Bharatnxt?
If yes, then expect a notice soon from Axis.

Better not use Snapay continuously using one card, do one transaction in two-three months using one card and use other next month

Is Snapay B2B transaction just like Bharatnxt?
If yes, then expect a notice soon from Axis.

Better not use Snapay continuously using one card, do one transaction in two-three months using one card and use other next month
Snapay is not B2B. I am not aware of any known issue with using one card on Snapay. I am also using Atlas for regular expenses, not just snapay and Intermiles.

Has anyone seen a report of Axis restriction on Snapay/Intermiles or Snapay restricting a card? Add on Atlas cards should take care of snapay restrictions.

Snapay is not B2B. I am not aware of any known issue with using one card on Snapay. I am also using Atlas for regular expenses, not just snapay and Intermiles.

Has anyone seen a report of Axis restriction on Snapay/Intermiles or Snapay restricting a card? Add on Atlas cards should take care of snapay restrictions.
Axis would definitely react considering their present situation.
10L utility payment, same merchants etc. on same card (Atlas) would definitely invite their attention towards it.
As, everyone is milking Atlas now, it's days are numbered.
Just enjoy till it lasts with little bit of caution

Yes, saw few months ago that Axis cards were blocked due to excessive use on SnaPay.