Yes... . .So he got ace as Lifetime free ??
May I know he got the card as LTF or converted to LTF after getting it?Yes... . .
This will be right choice but he did a FD just waive the fee isn't right decisionHe had FD as contingent fund and LTF is just a perk he got.
And here axis not converting my neo cc to Ltf.Yes... . .
Automatic card closure time is now 37 days.And here axis not converting my neo cc to Ltf.
But I will not activate if they don't give Ltf as retention. After 30 days it'll automatically cancelled.
Did you read all my posts ? Finto had 50L FD, may be you can try with atleast 20L FD for neo ltf.And here axis not converting my neo cc to Ltf.
But I will not activate if they don't give Ltf as retention. After 30 days it'll automatically cancelled.
Are you serious?Did you read all my posts ? Finto had 50L FD, may be you can try with atleast 20L FD for neo ltf.
Are you serious?
For neo, making 20l fd?
Even I will not make 1L rs FD of this useless card.
Neo card is provided Ltd most of customers without any criteria.
There are. Axis Airtel, Atlas, Vistara Signature and Flipkart (for those who don't get Amaz ICICI) or SBI CB![]()
Apart from ACE nothing is good from axis.
Escalate to nodal, then pno, m.d level. Neo cards are giving to customers as LTF. so conversion is possible as it is a rewards card. Or call the retention team and request them to convert it as most of the customers for it as LTFAnd here axis not converting my neo cc to Ltf.
Converted to LTF???May I know he got the card as LTF or converted to LTF after getting it?
20 L mein kya infinia nahi milta hai kya ya fir usse vi jyada tumhe Neo pasand hai 😆😆😂😂🤣🤣Did you read all my posts ? Finto had 50L FD, may be you can try with atleast 20L FD for neo ltf.
I don't think call recording will be taken as proof, tell them you have the recording and see what they reply2 days ago I called customer care.. they said my ace is LTF. but for confirmation I mailed them but replied that my card is chargeable. What should I do ? I have call recording.
Send call recording to PNO and ask for confirmation, if denied- RBI zindabad2 days ago I called customer care.. they said my ace is LTF. but for confirmation I mailed them but replied that my card is chargeable. What should I do ? I have call recording.
They will deny LTF for cashback cards stubbornlyDid anyone get Axis Ace LTF without any FD?
After devaluation this card is gathering dust so paying the charges is going to hurt.
I mailed them. They said I got Paid card. No LTF. Please guide what to do.Send call recording to PNO and ask for confirmation, if denied- RBI zindabad
It’s high time we all get back at Axis