How to upgrade hdfc moneyback with 17.5 lakhs limit.

What's the best card that i can get, will threating to closing my salary account work ?
I have 20 Lakhs AMB from past 1 year.
Have Imperia banking.
Having a limit of 17.5 lakh on existing hdfc card.
Have a net take home salary of 3+ lakh
I posted these links in some other thread to help someone, posting here again thinking this thread is not created for parody.

Hdfc Limit increase

I got 20k iocl cc from hdfc 6 month old . If i provide them with 5 lakh itr . Self employed Will they increase my limit ? & Upto how much
www.technofino.in

HDFC CREDIT LIMIT INCREASE

Received an offer for increase in the credit limit from HDFC in view of the festival season I guess . Decent limit increase in my Regalia. From 3.55L to 4.26L, an increase of exactly 20%. Other members also check for the limit increase offers.
www.technofino.in

Limit Increase in HDFC Credit Card

Hello Guys My HDFC card is given behalf of Pre Approved with Limit 50k on 19Jun 2023 but i want to increase my Credit Card limit because I have already High limit credit card For Example: Kotak Credit Card with 110k limit and Similarly Axis with 110k limit. Please give me guide all possible...
www.technofino.in

Hdfc not increasing limit

I got hdfc money back card almost 2 yesrs ago with 40k limit.. Never got limited enhancement offer..what to do guys... suggest me
www.technofino.in

Help regarding HDFC credit card limit enhancement and upgrade

Hi, I have hdfc titanium times credit card with limit of 1 lac rs. I want upgraded credit card with limit enhancement. I emailed them my income documents based on which they agreed for limit enhancement. But they said unable to provide Infinia metal credit card. Please suggest me which other...
www.technofino.in

HDFC CC not offering Upgrade or Limit Enhancement

My takehome salary: >2L Relationship with HDFC Savings Max account personal (unfortunately my company is a startup and not listed in HDFC, so couldn't get a salary account) Normal savings accounts for both my parents Locker in hometown HDFC Ergo (term insurance) Existing cards - Limits...
www.technofino.in

HDFC Applied for Credit Card Fraud

Hey Folks, Today Morning, My Dad received a SMS from HDFC regarding Credit Card application status. Check screenshot below: But my Dad has never applied for any credit card via Branch (never visited branch) or Net banking (he doesn't have access). FYI - He has savings account in HDFC. 1. How...
www.technofino.in

Why HDFC is so dual faced ? 🤷

Seriously frustrated from HDFC, They issued Business Money back card with 40k limit... For Millenia they want ITR 🤷 I sent them Card Statements for C2C method...and they are not agreeing... But if i will cancel my cards and will apply fresh by card to card method they will issue Millenia/...
www.technofino.in

Infinia - Experience with Infinia Upgrade

Hi Everyone , Like others I too struggled a lot to get Inifinia FYF from DCB LTF. I wanted to share my overall experience with the whole process and journey , It might be useful to others . Sent mails to Grievance.Redressalcc@hdfcbank.com , but they rejected saying my existing credit...
www.technofino.in

HDFC Credit Card LTF issue

So Lately HDFC has been spaming me with LTF offer with Money back plus CC. I got a lot of Messages, WhatsApp and Mails with LTF offer, at Net banking as well it said LTF. So after I applied for the same, but now they're saying it's a "price card". I feel cheated. It even showed only for you...
www.technofino.in

Millennia - hdfc credit card application

I applied for HDFC Neu Credit card via neu application . It was in process for almost 1 weeks and then declined. After multiple follow ups & escalation bank agreed to reverify address which earlier verifier had messed up. Home address verification happened and office address verification...
www.technofino.in

What’s this HDFC scam?

Hello, I had applied for a HDFC regalia card, today I received a message that my card was approved and it turned out to be IOCL Instant credit card. Now I don’t understand what the hell is IOCL instant card, and how did I end up with it? Also the credit limit is horrendously low. My previous...
www.technofino.in

How not to get HDFC new netbanking UI?

How we can get new HDFC netbanking UI?
www.technofino.in

HDFC card declined

So I applied for HDFC DCP card. I already Tata Neu Infinity and Virtual Rupay card but not any core credit card. I had Times card but closed it around 8-9 months as I wanted a better card in future. But the application got declined stating I already have a HDFC card. I had applied earlier too...
www.technofino.in

I posted these links in some other thread to help someone, posting here again thinking this thread is not created for parody.

Hdfc Limit increase

I got 20k iocl cc from hdfc 6 month old . If i provide them with 5 lakh itr . Self employed Will they increase my limit ? & Upto how much
www.technofino.in

HDFC CREDIT LIMIT INCREASE

Received an offer for increase in the credit limit from HDFC in view of the festival season I guess . Decent limit increase in my Regalia. From 3.55L to 4.26L, an increase of exactly 20%. Other members also check for the limit increase offers.
www.technofino.in

Limit Increase in HDFC Credit Card

Hello Guys My HDFC card is given behalf of Pre Approved with Limit 50k on 19Jun 2023 but i want to increase my Credit Card limit because I have already High limit credit card For Example: Kotak Credit Card with 110k limit and Similarly Axis with 110k limit. Please give me guide all possible...
www.technofino.in

Hdfc not increasing limit

I got hdfc money back card almost 2 yesrs ago with 40k limit.. Never got limited enhancement offer..what to do guys... suggest me
www.technofino.in

Help regarding HDFC credit card limit enhancement and upgrade

Hi, I have hdfc titanium times credit card with limit of 1 lac rs. I want upgraded credit card with limit enhancement. I emailed them my income documents based on which they agreed for limit enhancement. But they said unable to provide Infinia metal credit card. Please suggest me which other...
www.technofino.in

HDFC CC not offering Upgrade or Limit Enhancement

My takehome salary: >2L Relationship with HDFC Savings Max account personal (unfortunately my company is a startup and not listed in HDFC, so couldn't get a salary account) Normal savings accounts for both my parents Locker in hometown HDFC Ergo (term insurance) Existing cards - Limits...
www.technofino.in

HDFC Applied for Credit Card Fraud

Hey Folks, Today Morning, My Dad received a SMS from HDFC regarding Credit Card application status. Check screenshot below: But my Dad has never applied for any credit card via Branch (never visited branch) or Net banking (he doesn't have access). FYI - He has savings account in HDFC. 1. How...
www.technofino.in

Why HDFC is so dual faced ? 🤷

Seriously frustrated from HDFC, They issued Business Money back card with 40k limit... For Millenia they want ITR 🤷 I sent them Card Statements for C2C method...and they are not agreeing... But if i will cancel my cards and will apply fresh by card to card method they will issue Millenia/...
www.technofino.in

Infinia - Experience with Infinia Upgrade

Hi Everyone , Like others I too struggled a lot to get Inifinia FYF from DCB LTF. I wanted to share my overall experience with the whole process and journey , It might be useful to others . Sent mails to Grievance.Redressalcc@hdfcbank.com , but they rejected saying my existing credit...
www.technofino.in

HDFC Credit Card LTF issue

So Lately HDFC has been spaming me with LTF offer with Money back plus CC. I got a lot of Messages, WhatsApp and Mails with LTF offer, at Net banking as well it said LTF. So after I applied for the same, but now they're saying it's a "price card". I feel cheated. It even showed only for you...
www.technofino.in

Millennia - hdfc credit card application

I applied for HDFC Neu Credit card via neu application . It was in process for almost 1 weeks and then declined. After multiple follow ups & escalation bank agreed to reverify address which earlier verifier had messed up. Home address verification happened and office address verification...
www.technofino.in

What’s this HDFC scam?

Hello, I had applied for a HDFC regalia card, today I received a message that my card was approved and it turned out to be IOCL Instant credit card. Now I don’t understand what the hell is IOCL instant card, and how did I end up with it? Also the credit limit is horrendously low. My previous...
www.technofino.in

How not to get HDFC new netbanking UI?

How we can get new HDFC netbanking UI?
www.technofino.in

HDFC card declined

So I applied for HDFC DCP card. I already Tata Neu Infinity and Virtual Rupay card but not any core credit card. I had Times card but closed it around 8-9 months as I wanted a better card in future. But the application got declined stating I already have a HDFC card. I had applied earlier too...
www.technofino.in

This thread is a dig at me for having money back + with 12 lakh limit.

My spends hardly Cross 5K annum on this card 💳 as they are optimized for other cards.

Anyway is there any sure shot shortcut to get infinia LTF?

This thread is a dig at me for having money back + with 12 lakh limit.
My spends hardly Cross 5K annum on this card 💳 as they are optimized for other cards.
Anyway is there any sure shot shortcut to get infinia LTF?
Raise it via your bm make sure it is heard till cluster level manager. You have the requisite limit but not the spends, many have upgraded to Infinia but not without a fight, be prepared for a long journey.
Don't want to repeat the whole process again so here are some pointers. This is just tip of iceberg, you can search more

P.S. - It's just a card remember. Plus don't go via ULIPS to upgrade to infinia always hated that.

What's the best card that i can get, will threating to closing my salary account work ?

I have 20 Lakhs AMB from past 1 year.
Have Imperia banking.
Having a limit of 17.5 lakh on existing hdfc card.
Have a net take home salary of 3+ lakh
That's hilarious 🤣🤣🤣
Having 17.5L limit and still want more that too on moneyback card 🤣🤣
I like your sense of humour 😂