How to upgrade hdfc moneyback with 17.5 lakhs limit.

Because of 500 rs quarter voucher . Many belive its the best card provided its rupay & u can reach 50k target easy pesy
The example I gave was of rich old people. They dont check preapproved offer. These guys don't even care about saving few lakhs. They would finish some imported bottle and say aaj mahool nahi Bana.

I also missed that, I was busy in weekend meeting.

Will tag in future such posts 😂😂
The example I gave was of rich old people. They dont even check preapproved offer. These guys don't even care about saving few lakhs. They would finish some imported bottle and say aaj mahool nahi Bana.
Its good that its hdfc not axis .
Else u get spam calls from customer care left right & center

Expecting exactly the same reply while typing..
Nice mind reading
giphy.gif

"I REQUESTED MONEY BACK +" you get a guillotine for that on TF should be the new guidelines.
Let me quote a line from 'Rahim's Doha'

'jaha kaam awai sui kya karai talwaari'
meaning : when a needle is suffice what's the use of a sword ?

The reward points in Bharat card were expiring to save that the only option for a different variant of card I had was MB+.
So I took that needle to make 'a stitch in time saves nine' or is it 'a switch in time saved mine' ? I didn't want to be a gladiator with sword when I had to be a tailor with needle.

the simpsons homer GIF

What if they ask to spend 5-8 lakh in 6 month for upgrade.
I don't think only limit play a role for infinia
There is nothing wrong in trying.
Aise bhi nobody knows how HDFC operates.

You might have seen -
People with no income getting Inifinia.
People getting Inifinia with 4-5L limit.
People getting Inifinia with 0 spend.
People getting Infinia directly without any bank relation.
People getting Inifinia plastic even when it's now not being sourced.

Anything is possible.

There is nothing wrong in trying.
Aise bhi nobody knows how HDFC operates.

You might have seen -
People with no income getting Inifinia.
People getting Inifinia with 4-5L limit.
People getting Inifinia with 0 spend.
People getting Infinia directly without any bank relation.
People getting Inifinia plastic even when it's now not being sourced.

Anything is possible.
Yes since @S S V got infinia.
Many ppl got it for less relationship..
Thats true