HSBC Enters the Game – Accelerated Rewards Travel Portal Now Live!

I'm facing the same travel portal error, unable to log in to book tickets.
Also is this is Samsung only error?, I'm using s23.
Doesn't matter which phone you use.
I just received the cards today and activated them but unable to login to rewards and travel portal. I get the same new error as everyone else.

No solution yet for me , anything for you ?
I wanted to apply for a add on card as well, and after 8 days finally got a call today for add-on card after being told it will be done in 24 hours a week back.
Nothing yet. I'd filed an official complaint, in writing and on call, and the final day of resolution was to be yesterday and there's no solution. They're the most awful customer service I have ever seen on any bank.
I'm facing the same travel portal error, unable to log in to book tickets.
Also is this is Samsung only error?, I'm using s23.
No, its across phones and devices. I'm on a Pixel and have the same issue.

I dont want to do that as my salary is being utilized to maintain the magnus burgundy status which is more valuable to me as of now. Which is why I am specifically looking at options without crediting my salary?

Anyone else please share your thoughts too, TIA
you could do the stocks/mutual funds method 40 lakhs need to be with HSBC, I've spoken to them it will qualify you for the card. if you maintain premier its pretty much LTF with only a joining fee attached to it which seems like a good deal.

Also, not sure how i got exact 10000 points as accelerated 4x for a transaction of 74.2k. 1x points aren’t credited yet. Should be 2500 if 10000 is 4x. That means 12500 points for 74.2k transaction which comes to 16.84% instead of 16%.
1485 base points
1485 bonus points
10000 accelerated points ( I don’t understand this calculation)

12970 points for 74.2k INR transaction

17.46%

Since my complaint with HSBC has now been "resolved", they came back with an answer I expected. They've said the rewards portal upgradation is in progress and will be updated soon. No timelines provided, ofcourse.

please update when it is working again

Finally an official email from hsbc !!! frankly iam confused with the decision of getting hsbc travel one ….already holding axis atlas and amex trifecta and regalia gold i thought hsbc will bring more value ….but utterly dissatisfied with the hsbc portal and lack of knowledge in customer care…it seems ishop portal and hsbc market place will take more time to mature like hdfc smartbuy
IMG_6239.webp

please update when it is working again
Finally an official email from hsbc !!! frankly iam confused with the decision of getting hsbc travel one ….already holding axis atlas and amex trifecta and regalia gold i thought hsbc will bring more value ….but utterly dissatisfied with the hsbc portal and lack of knowledge in customer care…it seems ishop portal and hsbc market place will take more time to mature like hdfc smartbuy
View attachment 109856
The customer care guy who called me earlier this evening confirmed ths upgrade is in process and promised it'll be fixed by tomorrow. That being said, they're a bunch of liars so I won't expect it.