Every good thing has to come to an end and then we shift to something else. Before Magnus, it was DCB/ Infinia so part of the CC game.The bigger devaluation is that now only 5000 accelerated edge reward points can be collected via Grabdeals per month. This way Magnus is going to lose its shine very soon.
I think you should know this is HNI card.Instead of devaluing the card for everyone, I feel that cardmembers who hit 1 lac milestones should be entitled to additional valuation i.e. the card shouldn't be devalued for high spenders
prolly doesn't, I was just lost in the FUD.Init bruv
How are 5k points per month matter?
Gyftr doesn't have any cap on ER. Only Grabdeals has 5k limit after recent changes/devaluationI am bit confused seeing all the messages reg. grabdeals and gyftr devaluations. Can anyone confirm my understading:
1) Gyftr and Grabdeals both have limitation of max 5k ER per month. If so, is this combined or separate for each site?
2) Have seen messages that we can buy Amz shopping gyftr for 25k. If max ER is 5k then any point in buying 25k voucher. (Should I switch to Amex Rew Mult once 5k ER is reached?)
I'm referring to the attached screenshotGyftr doesn't have any cap on ER. Only Grabdeals has 5k limit after recent changes/devaluation
I am not sure about the Gyftr one. If they CAP gyftr too then there is no point of 10x and 5x. Roughly 8k of 10x vouchers or 16k of 5x vouchers will get us to 5k ERsI think one should be prepared for a surprise on Gyftr cap issue
GRAB DEALS
grabdeals.axisbank.com
This page clearly says under “Points to Remember” that there is a cap of 5000 ER points. Since the link is Gift Edge specific one may read it as that the limit applies to Gift Edge/Gyftr as well
There's no capping on gyftr don't fall into useless fomoI am not sure about the Gyftr one. If they CAP gyftr too then there is no point of 10x and 5x. Roughly 8k of 10x vouchers or 16k of 5x vouchers will get us to 5k ERs
it was there since the beginning but cap not applied to gyftr hence its should be same now as well.I think one should be prepared for a surprise on Gyftr cap issue
GRAB DEALS
grabdeals.axisbank.com
This page clearly says under “Points to Remember” that there is a cap of 5000 ER points. Since the link is Gift Edge specific one may read it as that the limit applies to Gift Edge/Gyftr as well
fomo nahi fud bhaifomo