You were scared at that time due to comments of a few or I would say only one.and my situation was also different i am a rookie suddenly a new address updated in my cibil i was tensed , and jokes of blocking adhar card and pancard was icing on the cake for my tension
Tabhi sochu abhi tak silent kyu thhe.I guess these advices were given by my ghost, or I have a split personality, and my other half gave you these advices. 🤣 Anyway, I apologize for misbehaving with you. It was all meant to be a harmless joke. While others made fun of you in other threads, it seems you remember only where I made fun of you. However, it was not intended to harm you. In this forum, everyone is mature enough to understand and appreciate these jokes without any ill intention towards anyone. We are like a big family, and we do love to tease each other. However, it seems you didn't get the joke, and for that, I apologize again. I will refrain from commenting on any of your threads or future posts.
But, rest assured, karma will surely come back to bite me hard. 🤣
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-226115
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227301
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227303
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227307
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227319
Post in thread 'i need help' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/i-need-help.13485/post-231242
Post in thread 'i need help' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/i-need-help.13485/post-231247
Yeh Mera dusra personality haiTabhi sochu abhi tak silent kyu thhe.
Links collect kar rahe thhe
I understand "Split Personality Disorder"🤣Yeh Mera dusra personality hai
Galti se reply kar diya 🤣
i known there were more member also made fun of me , but you react or reply in my every post you should ended the joke on that night only few member who joked with me are not joking in this post but you are . i kindly request you that do not make fun of me in future ,Yeh Mera dusra personality hai
Yeh Mera dusra personality hai
i do not find your post helpful , vishesh bansal sir chaitanya sir and rkr sir had helped me and give tipsI guess these advices were given by my ghost, or I have a split personality, and my other half gave you these advices. 🤣 Anyway, I apologize for misbehaving with you. It was all meant to be a harmless joke. While others made fun of you in other threads, it seems you remember only where I made fun of you. However, it was not intended to harm you. In this forum, everyone is mature enough to understand and appreciate these jokes without any ill intention towards anyone. We are like a big family, and we do love to tease each other. However, it seems you didn't get the joke, and for that, I apologize again. I will refrain from commenting on any of your threads or future posts.
But, rest assured, karma will surely come back to bite me hard. 🤣
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-226115
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227301
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227303
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227307
Post in thread 'how to increase or get offer to increase hdfc credit card limit' https://www.technofino.in/community...ease-hdfc-credit-card-limit.13260/post-227319
Post in thread 'i need help' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/i-need-help.13485/post-231242
Post in thread 'i need help' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/i-need-help.13485/post-231247
E-Debit card for only Digital AccountsSome guy came to office to open liberty salary account, is there any chance to get e debit card or is it for online application only
Atleast after 3 months.i applied axis bank credit card through app it declined when i can reapply
when i am clicking on credit card apply after the decline in the app it is showing unable to provide credit card at the moment and my credit reference number is showing . i heared that there is no cool down period in axisAtleast after 3 months.